Raina_luvDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Oh and did I mention...

KSG is super intelligent, he comes up with the most brilliant answers "Aap blindfold bandhiye hum phir se karenge" Wah wah, quick thinking, well done👏

..Mira.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Raina_luvDMG

Oh and did I mention...

KSG is super intelligent, he comes up with the most brilliant answers "Aap blindfold bandhiye hum phir se karenge" Wah wah, quick thinking, well done👏

It may have been a smart answer..but he was being genuine when he said it lol'

oh did I mention I loved the way he took off the blind fold and gave that flying kiss at the end? Because I did..it was the perfect way to end a perfect performance!
Edited by ..Mira.. - 16 years ago
Raina_luvDMG thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Mira..

It may have been a smart answer..but he was being genuine when he said it lol

Oh ofcourse, I'd never doubt KSG......that smart answer further confirmed to everyone else that he is very confident of his dance and Nicole, ahh those judges😡 poor Nicole but our macho man came to the rescue
I loved his flying kisses to the audience at the end....I so wish I could see him perform live but I'm too far away......I'd go to the JDJ set with flowers, confetti, whistles and a loud speaker for the end of the performance, I envy the JDJ audience.
Edited by Raina_luvDMG - 16 years ago
..Mira.. thumbnail
ROFL🤣🤣

OMG Rainu..you can't forget the Karan banners!! "VOTE FOR KARAN.!" "Karan You're The Best" " I Love You Karan" etc. Yes we could throw the flowers onstage for him after he performs..or if we could actually get near him...might just hand them to him personally! lol For sure Karan would notice you!! I think I'd join you too..we could both look like the obsessed psychotic fans at the end of his performance!! lol. Arghh I know I'm even going to India for 2 months in June...but by then Jhalak will be over! lol.
cutie_ketu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
GUYS I MISSED d episode as i was not in town yest...btu i know dat he has done a fantabulous job.........n widout watchin his performance still i have voted for him
..Mira.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutie_ketu

GUYS I MISSED d episode as i was not in town yest...btu i know dat he has done a fantabulous job.........n widout watchin his performance still i have voted for him

Trust Me when I say he DESERVED the votes! His performance was seriously outstanding! Watch his performance online..you'll fall in love with it😳
cutie cutes thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
totally right...his performance was out of this world today......the way he did each move was like oh my gash....even with the blind float he dances so good...no beat was missing nor any steps....just mind blowing...and hes looks were killing today....that black open neck shirt sutited him sooooooooooooooooo much and i couldn't believe it even my mom was complimenting his body (my mom is like a women who never talks about men and especially their bodies so it was kind of shook to hear it from her)....Karan rocket the dance floor today

PRINCESS
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@ hope4u.agree wid u totally means i was observing karan's n nicole's performance 1st wen i saw dat nicoles blind fold had gone up dat time i was lik dats y judjes gave those comments but wen i saw she adjusted it back i was lik this is honesty man n i loved . n ya wen juhi n all the judjes said ki baichund tumhara aaj koi bhi gadbad hua wo sab maaf hai .i dont understand y r they being so patial towards baichung i hav no grudjes towards him as i love him too but this is totally unfair.not only wid karan but ya wid other contestants lik gauhar she was way much better than baichung yesterday

Raina_luvDMG thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Mira..

ROFL🤣🤣

OMG Rainu..you can't forget the Karan banners!! "VOTE FOR KARAN.!" "Karan You're The Best" " I Love You Karan" etc. Yes we could throw the flowers onstage for him after he performs..or if we could actually get near him...might just hand them to him personally! lol For sure Karan would notice you!! I think I'd join you too..we could both look like the obsessed psychotic fans at the end of his performance!! lol. Arghh I know I'm even going to India for 2 months in June...but by then Jhalak will be over! lol.

🤣 obsessed psychotic fans...., Yaay I found my partner in crime...and I shall refrain from going too close to Karan to hand the flowers personally, I do not trust my KSG mania, we'll both get deported LOL
Ofcourse we'll have "Vote for Karan", "I love you" and......... " Don't you dare wear a buttoned shirt" banner 😆
Today my sister was like "This is cheating and totally distracting, he can't wear those shirts and participate in a public voting show" .....she's one of those people who secretly adores Karan but believes in "fair" voting. He truly deserves all the votes today.
Wow you're going to India.....have fun....I'd put a tent outside KSG's house
-Sonali- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
he was awesome yaar he reallt deserved 10 from all the judges even saroj khan told that if nicole told no that she cnnot see so their believe her even saroj wistled at their perfomance than also only 9 from the judge

that hard kaur is sooooooooooooooooooooooo right

anyway karan was awesome a blind its not poosible to do a blind dance and even salsa n that with lifts in it

Edited by karan_sukirti - 16 years ago