Angelic_J thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: prachi4AJ

Wow yaaaar Tabs,i reaalllly wanna give a big tight hug to u for posting this article ! u made my day buddy !!!!!!!!

thanx darling, muah-muah-muah-muah-muah...............!

I agree😃 Here is a 4 u😆 I just luv Apu and Mona together😳 Thanx so much Tabu🤗 For the first time u didn't give me a heart attack😕😆

Sharila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yup, thats right they both are good friends off screen isn't thats wonderful to know that they both get along so well.
ms-tabu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i hope those idiots show them 2gether onscreen 2,soon, so that we enjoy
hippi2go thumbnail

Originally posted by: tablet

just cam e across this small article in magazine"SHOWTIME", COLUMN -SNIPPETS"

I am typing some line sfrom this sweet article.

'" When it comes to amazing off-screen relationships, apurva aka arman sir and mona aka jassi tak ethe cake.

apurva -and mon a r the best of buddies, and the makers of jjkn swear by it, says diya singh"absolutely, i have never seen them fighting, which is so common amongst leading pairs, but they share a close comfortable relationship-----, it help s in thier chemistry on screen"

Apurva-mona r often seen spending time even after shoots with each other, when asked what they talk about"mona and i discuss r scenes and often rehearse" says the adorable apurava, his co-star mon a agrees 2 it.

,insiders reveal, they often shared tiffin with each other.aputva calls mona jasberry, and mona in turns calls him apu singh, it i ssaid that apurva ha s alot of say in mona 's hairstyle and dresses, when asked, mon asaid" why not, he gives good suggestions"

wow, isnt it really cute, hope u guys will enjoy this article as much a si did, cho chwet apu-mona😳

Mona calls Armaan, Apu Singh??? Wow, kya yarada hai, bhai😉

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Apurva-mona r often seen spending time even after shoots with each other, when asked what they talk about"mona and i discuss r scenes and often rehearse" says the adorable apurava, his co-star mon a agrees 2 it.

i find it really hard to belive that they discuss their scenes and rehearse when thye spend time after their shoots😕😉

its great to know that they are best buddies off scren and thats why their chemistry is awesome on screen and it does show that they are very much comfortable with each other

thnaks for the article

reetsk thumbnail
Thats so sweet !!!! No wonder why they look so good together on the screen.
Thanks for posting this.
prachi4AJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

i find it really hard to belive that they discuss their scenes and rehearse when thye spend time after their shoots😕😉

its great to know that they are best buddies off scren and thats why their chemistry is awesome on screen and it does show that they are very much comfortable with each other

thnaks for the article

yeah ! me too ! i mean,do they REAALLY just discuss and rehearse or maybe do sumthing else 😉....................well.....................who knows......................Appu aur Mona,bhai kyaa chakkar hai ?,kahin yeh on-screen Chemistry kuch off-screen toh nahi ban rahi hai ?

What's Cooking ehhhhhh ?????

luv_ranveer thumbnail
Recently i had heard that there was some disturbance going on between Apurva and Shilpa and the reason was some co star of his. Ahem ahem
prachi4AJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_ranveer

Recently i had heard that there was some disturbance going on between Apurva and Shilpa and the reason was some co star of his. Ahem ahem

dont tell me LR !!!!

I Jumped from my chair when i read this !!!

really ???? where did u read it ????????

prachi4AJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

thnaks for the article

Ahem ahem !

Mr.Agnihotri,if i am not mistaken,u urself once said in one of ur interviews tht " i dont believe in REHEARSING " , then since when did u find intersest in rehearsing ???? 😕