shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Hi My JJKN parivaar

I am back in the forum after a week of hectic move of my house and settling down ! Yet lost of things to do with settling down but I needed a break!!!😳
I missed a whol;e week of JJKN and I will chatup from thew vidoes!!! Thanks Imzi for uploading them so that I can wath it!!😳👏
So I will try to be in the forum and missed drooling over Armaan lekin now that I am back I will get back in form 😉

Great to be back !!!

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Oye Shanti its always good to see u back 😳 😳 ..we really missed u a lot 🤗 ...See I hv told this in Kaajjal forum also that u r the shinning star of both JJKN and kaajjal parivaar 😳 and without your presense the forums always look empty 😭

Chalo now that u r back after a break,so waiting for some Chatpate posts from u 😉 😛
shanti05 thumbnail
Thanks jyo !!! I know u guys are so much family as my parivaar and I will go thro this weeks of JJKN turning point and catch up with it and get back with my viwees!!! 😳
chatterbox thumbnail
err shanti i had pmd u some time bck
and u hv done what i told u

ur now i-f dazzler u crossed 3000 posts
welcome bck dear
rupsii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Welcome back...sweety.. 😊
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Congrats on your new home.
I was thinking about you with the wild fires and all.

Welcome back..
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimdim

Hey Congrats on your new home.
I was thinking about you with the wild fires and all.

Welcome back..

Welcome back Shanti and hope you guys are far from the maddeing fire........

shanti05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

err shanti i had pmd u some time bck
and u hv done what i told u

ur now i-f dazzler u crossed 3000 posts
welcome bck dear

O yes ctbx I have become a IF Dazzler!!! Thanks !!😳
shanti05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iloveapu

Welcome back Shanti and hope you guys are far from the maddeing fire........

Madhu Nupur actually I live in the bay area and the wild fires were south California San Diego sde so I am safe here and my relatives there arre also safe Thanks for asking 😳