momogrl21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Welcome all to another episode of
BKB of the Week!!!

Welcome, welcome friends!
Ready to do some sweet grilling? After an old member on the hot seat, its time to grill one of our newest! That means more grilling, okay! ๐Ÿ˜‰
When we click on our favorite forum, there is always a post by this member. Questions, discussions, this person is truly the buziii beeee of our forum! We thank you for being so active with us! And thank you for being a great part of our parivaar!! So friends, have you guessed who our special person is...? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Yes, our new bakri is our very own
HUNEYMONSTA!

Congoooooo huneymonsta๐Ÿค—

Here is your MOTW siggy made by Ananya ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Let us get to know a little about you ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Name:

Why did you begin to watch JJKN?

Rate the show out of 10 [10 being highest]

Favorite character and why?

Enjoy your special week...hope you have a most awesome time being grilled! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Till next time...
-JJKN Dev Team-

huneymonsta thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yay!! Im BKB!!! WOoHOoOo...
Id like thank me, myself and I ๐Ÿ˜†
woot woot im excited!

Name: Vinda aka huneymonsta or huney

Why did you begin to watch JJKN: I saw this video on Youtube and then asked the person who posted it what it was all about, got hooked on Arman Sir and viola i became obsessed!

Rate the show: 11/10 love it, its amazing!!!

Fav Character and Why: Arman Sir, the answer is obvious ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ Hes hot, saucy, amazing, and YUM ๐Ÿ˜† and he's my hubby ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
congrts Vinda if I am allowed to call you that....Enjoy your hot-seat..... ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Congo honey!!! ๐Ÿ‘

So now we have 2 honeys on our forum. One is Madhu - our honeypot and now you - our honeymonsta!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

So you are also Armaan's wife? That would make you - just bear with me - I am counting - 10...10234...ok, so you are his 46008th wife!!! ๐Ÿ˜†

Enjoy the hot seat dear and keep posting!!! ๐Ÿค—
Ambrosia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Congrats Vinda.. here are my questions for u๐Ÿ˜Š

Why do U like JJKN?

One thing you wish to change in JJKN will be

Describe Armaan-Jassi jodi.

If you were asked to direct the sequel to JJKN, what story will you choose and why?

Why do you think Jassi's makeover was necessary when Armaan loved her the way she was. According to u is beauty everything?

Your views on the painful 5th August night. (If you have no clue abt this scene in JJKN then u can skip)

Who is the perfect match for Armaan... mallika or jassi.. and why

Describe the bond of friendship that Jassi and Nandu share.

Thats all for me..

Hope u enjoy ur week at JJKN's hot seat๐Ÿ˜ณ.

veekay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congrats ,Honey! ๐Ÿ˜Š
I have only one question for you-Are you Indian? I mean, do you know Hindi?
I'll read the rest of your answers, so don't need to ask you any more! ๐Ÿ˜›
Enjoy grilling! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: veekay

Congrats ,Honey! ๐Ÿ˜Š
I have only one question for you-Are you Indian? I mean, do you know Hindi?
I'll read the rest of your answers, so don't need to ask you any more! ๐Ÿ˜›
Enjoy grilling! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi Vimzy madam!!! You have been mia from the forum - where have you been??๐Ÿ˜‰

veekay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hansa

Hi Vimzy madam!!! You have been mia from the forum - where have you been??๐Ÿ˜‰

Arre, yahan bhi spamming!๐Ÿ˜ฒ Madamji spamming karni hai to apne gharmen ayeeye!๐Ÿ˜‰ Yahan to Anu jhadoo lekar taiyaar hi baithi hai! ๐Ÿ˜†
Btw,I was thinking to put that siggy that Madhu put last time-missing Hansa!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›
Sorry Honey, don't let us spoil your grilling dish!๐Ÿ˜‰ Hum to wo hain ki ungli di to haath to kya, pura ka pura admi hi hazam kar jate hain aur dakaar bhi nahin marte!๐Ÿ˜† So you go ahead with your grilling!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Š
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
congratulations Honeymonsta, enjoy your week ๐Ÿ˜Š
hira_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
congratzz honeymonsta ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

lotssa luv:hira ๐Ÿ˜Š