shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Today the way Armaan was takling abt Kohinoor to Jassi and said that it helped Gulmohor ..Haila he was so sweet..what a caring boss... Jassi is too lucky to have him in his life.. They need each other in every step of their life..No Jassi then no Armaan..Thank God Purab is out of the picture!!!!!!😳..He looked so Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww😍..Tellin Jassi tumhe sajan Savarna Nahi Hai!!!... O yes Armu baby only for you in sometime!!!!😉

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆 Shanti, we could never get enough of AS, never enough.. 😍
shanti05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

😆 Shanti, we could never get enough of AS, never enough.. 😍

O yes Autum.. Man he was ssssoooooooooooo concerned abt Jassi.. He jab's her name all the time jassi jassi jassi...haila he was so sweet...and caring for her and it just felt that he cud have given her a loving hug 🤗
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Oh yes.....without shouting jassi a 100 times a day his dat doesnt end...

I used to love his jassi japps...

Jassi..jassi..jassi..

or jasssssi..

or jassiiiii..... 😆
shanti05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Oh yes.....without shouting jassi a 100 times a day his dat doesnt end...

I used to love his jassi japps...

Jassi..jassi..jassi..

or jasssssi..

or jassiiiii..... 😆

We cud have a game how many times he japps Jassi's name in one episode moreover in one scene.. Jassi Jassi ke uska din chalta hai!!!!😳
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

There's nothing left for me to say...

Back to Armu dreamland I go...😍