RERUN FULL UPDATE - 27TH APRIL 2007

Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

😊GOOOOOOOOOD MORNING I-F (hehehehehehe, just saw Munna Bhai).😆

WALIA HOUSE

Today's episode starts with Jassi thinking about Armaan's fight with the colony boys and writing in her diary that if Armaan Sir is there with her, she has nothing to fear (jab koi baat bigad jaye, jab koi mushkil pad jaye, tum dena saath mera, o Armaan Sir mere….😳).

ARMAAN'S HOUSE

Armaan is looking ever so cute in a blue night suit.😳 He's reading a book, when the phone rings. As soon as he says hello, Jassi grins foolishly and quickly hangs up. Armaan smiles sweetly and says to himself – "jassi!!!" He then picks up the receiver and calls her up. As soon as she says – "hello," he starts singing – I just called…. Hehehehe, I'm kidding😆. He also hangs up like jassi. Jassi also understands that it was Armaan Sir who had called her and shows her bateeshi, I mean her braces.😳

NEXT MORNING, WALIA HOUSE

Jassi tells her mom to give her breakfast quickly. Billo papaji asks her whether this Suri gives her more money for going to work early. He then says that the city is getting from bad to worse. There was a piece of news in the papers that the boys of a certain colony were teasing a girl from the same colony and bashed up her friend. Jassi remembers the boys beating Armaan Sir and doesn't say anything. Billo papaji says that thank goodness the boys in their colony were not like that. 😆

Bebe asks Jassi to drop her at the shops on the way. After bebe gets off the auto, Jassi too gets off to buy 2 dozen red roses for her Armaan Sir. The flowerman hands them to her and wishes her best of luck.😆

GUL MOHUR

Jassi is fussing over the roses in Armaan Sir's cabin. She wonders if Armaan Sir's favourite flowers are red roses.😳

A VEGWTABLE THELA

In the meantime, just as bebe finishes buying vegetables, Purab turns up. She asks him whether he had cheated Jassi. He asks her whether she thinks he is the kind of person who would cheat someone.(yey Purab hamesha gol-gol ghooma kar hi kyon baatein karta hai?) Bebe then asks him why he disappeared, leaving so many questions unanswered. Purab tells her that he has never lost in business, but when it comes to relationships, he is always found wanting. But this time he is determined to win Jassi's trust as well as love🤢.

GULMOHUR

Armaan Sir makes his grand entry. Everyone keeps staring at him and wondering how he got hurt. (I forgot he had got hurt and thought Apu's make-up guy had put on too much blush-on by mistake😆).

ARMAAN SIR'S CABIN

Jassi is still fussing over the flowers. She wonders – what if Armaan sir is too hurt to come to work today? She is worried not by the fact that he might be badly hurt, but because her flowers will wither and die unseen if he doesn't come😆. She then walks up to his chair, strokes it and says – for you, I can buy a whole garden!!! (hai, mera dil garden- garden ho gaya!!!)

Just then Armaan enters his cabin, sees jassi mumbling to herself, tilts his head ever so slightly and his lips part into a sweet little smile (omg, can anyone look any hotter!!!)😳 He walks upto jassi who is holding the roses in one hand and an empty vase in the other.

Jassi – good morning sir

Armaan – good morning jassi

Jassi – sir, are you badly hurt?

Armaan – I was in a lot of pain till now but it has suddenly vanished as if by magic. He then flashes her his most charming smile😳 and takes the roses from her. Jassi smiles back, ever so shyly.

The gang are discussing at the reception how Armaan sir might have hurt himself when Mallika enters. She asks them what they were saying about Armaan. Just then Pari rushes in and informs her that Armaan is badly hurt. Mallika barges into Armaan's cabin and asks him what happened. He tells her that a milkman had come before his car and he got into a fight with him😆.

Raj walks in and says that when it comes to girls, Armaan can even raise a sword. Jassi excuses herself and goes away. Mallika tells Raj to shut up. She then says that there is only one solution for all this – go to Goa for a holiday. Armaan says – "who?" Mallika says – "you and me, who else?" Armaan tries to tell her that they can't go. So Mallika calls up Puru uncle and Armaan is unable to convince him why he cannot take a break.

Mallika then tells Armaan to call Jassi to book the tickets. Raj quickly says – "I'll book the tickets." Armaan says – "I'll book them." Mallika wonders what's wrong with the 2 guys and says that she'll tell Jassi herself. But jassi's not in her cabin and Mallika leaves in a huff to look for her.

Armaan turns to Raj and says – how can I go to Goa? Purab is here and what will Jassi think?

Raj – so convince her….4 days you will away from her – your breath will be here but your lungs will be in Goa….what a life you've got!!!🤣

GM RECEPTION

Pari is talking to the gang. She is upset that lover boy hasn't called her up. She tells the gang that these days you can't find true love. Bindiya tells Ruby mom that if people like Pari find true love, what will become of this world😆. Ruby mom then asks Pari what type of love she is looking for. Pat comes Pari's reply –"just like Armaan's love."

Jassi, who is walking down the stairs with another girl, poring over some files, turns and looks at her as soon as she hears the word Armaan. (Tanny, even Jassi goes 'ting' the moment she hears Armaan😆). Pari is saying – "just imagine, he loves her, takes her out for dinner, kisses her…and do you know what he is going to do now?" Jassi is all ears now. Pari then says that he is going to take her for a romantic holiday to Goa.

Just then Armaan also enters the room and hears Pari. He clenches his teeth and closes his eyes for a split second in his characteristic style. (you know guys, whenever he does that and his beautiful long eyelashes fan his cheeks, my heart skips a beat😳). Pari continues speaking – "just imagine – an exclusive cottage and just the 2 of them, the sea, the waves, dinner, dancing….ohhhhhh…." Jassi looks at Armaan across the room with eyes full of hurt and their eyes meet. Then Jassi walks away and goes home. Armaan decides to follow her.

AUTO

Jassi is thinking of Pari's words and is heartbroken😭. She gets off the auto and slowly opens the gates of her house. There waiting for her outside her house is Purab. Jassi tells him that she doesn't want to speak to him. She asks him why he has come back. Just then Armaan's car pulls up in front of her house and Armaan sees the 2 of them talking.

DHAN TARAN!!! THE END. HAVE A NICE WEEKEND!!!😊

Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hansa sorry about yesterday.... still haven't seen that episode. Loved your witty update. Will watch all the episodes today...WOW Purab is back.. 😆 😆 😆
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimdim

Hansa sorry about yesterday.... still haven't seen that episode. Loved your witty update. Will watch all the episodes today...WOW Purab is back.. 😆 😆 😆

No worries sweetie 😊 And yeah, Purab is back 🤢

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
purab can go to Goa?What say?

I will book the tickets. 😆

Thanks Hansa di.
veekay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Hansa for your wonderful update. That scene-Armaan & Jassi calling each other & not talking on the phone......reminded me of my........days! How many times we all do that! 😳 😉 😆
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail

Originally posted by: veekay

Thanks Hansa for your wonderful update. That scene-Armaan & Jassi calling each other & not talking on the phone......reminded me of my........days! How many times we all do that! 😳 😉 😆

So true. I think all lovers do that at least once in their lifetime 😳 Kabhi aap hamein apni love story bhi bataana 😳

laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Armaan makes jassi's head/heart go "Ting" 😆
Lmaooo Lungs waha,saanse yahan. 🤣
Alas Purab behra is back, this time this purab pashchim will hurt poor Jassi big time 😡
Thanks for the super duper update Hansa di 😃
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
😆 😆 awesomee dii...thankssss 👏
veekay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hansa

So true. I think all lovers do that at least once in their lifetime 😳 Kabhi aap hamein apni love story bhi bataana 😳

I have done it many times!& maybe I'll do it many more times!😉😆 Can you imagine at my age..........😳😆 & lagta hai aapke andarka writer jaag utha hai, jo aap meri love story sunna chahttin hain!😉😳

momogrl21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
omgg...chooo cuteee!!! loved Jassi's reactions when she is wid Armaan😳 thanks a lot Hansa diii 👏