Armaan-Jassi fans Check this out!

princessno.1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

My sister was having this conversation with this guy by chatting and through the conversation they started talking about armaan and jassi and it came out tht the guy she was chatting with had met jassi and armaan when they were out to shooot in punjab and he and his friends met them at a shopping center where jassi and armaan were doing shopping and were relaxing around chandigarh when there was no shoot schedule..............just enjoy it....😛😊

paramjitjaura: Armaan

kiranjohal1: really

kiranjohal1: have u met him

paramjitjaura: Yeah he came to chd

paramjitjaura: sec-17 along wid jassi

paramjitjaura: i met them both

paramjitjaura: wht happened

kiranjohal1: rally

kiranjohal1: u lying

paramjitjaura: no i'm a true man

kiranjohal1: ok

kiranjohal1: so they were there for jassis shoot

paramjitjaura: they were going to amritsar for shooting on the way they stayed in chd for a day

kiranjohal1: o my GOD

kiranjohal1: u serious

paramjitjaura: why i don't seem to u

kiranjohal1: they stayed in ur house

kiranjohal1: or wht

kiranjohal1: no i do beleve u

paramjitjaura: no not in my house they stayed in a hotel

kiranjohal1: oh

kiranjohal1: u went and meet htem over hete

kiranjohal1: there

paramjitjaura: they came to sec-17(jewlery shop) for shopping

kiranjohal1: both

paramjitjaura: me n my friends met them

kiranjohal1: it wasnt for shoot rite

paramjitjaura: yes both

paramjitjaura: yeah

kiranjohal1: were they both together

paramjitjaura: they were just there to relax

kiranjohal1: who u like more jassi or armaan

paramjitjaura: yes both of them

paramjitjaura: I like jassi after that day

kiranjohal1: why not armaan

paramjitjaura: cause jassi praised me for one thing

kiranjohal1: wht

paramjitjaura: u guess

kiranjohal1: ya

kiranjohal1: offcourse he is just so lovely

paramjitjaura: no why she praised me

kiranjohal1: no

kiranjohal1: tell me

paramjitjaura: u guess

kiranjohal1: hmmmmmmmm....ur cute

kiranjohal1: or wht

paramjitjaura: she praised me for my height

kiranjohal1: wht she said

paramjitjaura: She said she likes tall young men

kiranjohal1: o so thts why u like hre

kiranjohal1: her

kiranjohal1: is she really nice in real life as she in the show

paramjitjaura: First of all she's punjabi

kiranjohal1: i know

paramjitjaura: n She's very beutiful

kiranjohal1: y a

kiranjohal1: ya she is

paramjitjaura: in real life

kiranjohal1: ok tell me about armaan too

kiranjohal1: hows he

kiranjohal1: did u talk to him too

paramjitjaura: i shook hands wid him

kiranjohal1: o my GOD

kiranjohal1: i wish i was there

paramjitjaura: Yeah i wud have met u too

kiranjohal1: me too

paramjitjaura: he's near about 5'9 or 5'10

kiranjohal1: doesnt look like

paramjitjaura: very handsome

kiranjohal1: so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

paramjitjaura: may be cause he was wearing heel shoes

kiranjohal1: o ok

kiranjohal1: did u get autographs

kiranjohal1: from them

kiranjohal1: or took pics

paramjitjaura: autographs

kiranjohal1: ook

kiranjohal1: why not pics

paramjitjaura: they were not ready for pics

kiranjohal1: so how long was the conversation

paramjitjaura: 5 mins

kiranjohal1: ahhhhhhhhhh

kiranjohal1: it should have been longer

paramjitjaura: yeah but they can't silly ppl mobb them

kiranjohal1: did u saw the directors

kiranjohal1: deeya and tony singh

kiranjohal1: or bebe amrit

kiranjohal1: billu

kiranjohal1: nandu

kiranjohal1: anyone from thier family

paramjitjaura: no i saw only two of thm

kiranjohal1: o ok

kiranjohal1: they both were out to do shopping

kiranjohal1: alone

paramjitjaura: One thing impressed me bout armaan too

kiranjohal1: wht is it

paramjitjaura: he's very humble n friendly

kiranjohal1: ya he looks

kiranjohal1: so did u went to watch the shoot

kiranjohal1: at amritsar

paramjitjaura: no

paramjitjaura: it was in a near by village at amritsar

kiranjohal1: did u saw wht they bought

kiranjohal1: from the store

kiranjohal1: stores

paramjitjaura: jassi bought a pair of costly ray ban glasses

paramjitjaura: Armaan couple of jeans n t-shirts

kiranjohal1: how is their relationship offscreen

paramjitjaura: like close friends

kiranjohal1: how cute

kiranjohal1: i love their pais

kiranjohal1: pair

paramjitjaura: if jassi was a little younger i would have proposed to her

kiranjohal1: ooooooooo

kiranjohal1: o ho

paramjitjaura: no maatr wht the result wud be

kiranjohal1: she would have said *yes*

kiranjohal1: maybe she would tell kadak BILLU PAPA

paramjitjaura: i don't knw bout that

kiranjohal1: and he would come with a long stick..............and..........hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm............. ..dont know the rest..........

paramjitjaura: i wud have wid billu papa

kiranjohal1: u changed sides now

paramjitjaura: compromised wid him

kiranjohal1: u think he would agree to it

paramjitjaura: 50-50

kiranjohal1: chances are

kiranjohal1: dont worry i am with U

kiranjohal1: and then u can help me in proposing my dear ARMAAN

paramjitjaura: no probs

kiranjohal1: yup

paramjitjaura: i wish u were in india

kiranjohal1: why u want me to be in india

paramjitjaura: specially Chandigarh

kiranjohal1: and why is that

paramjitjaura: u wud have enjoyed life here more

kiranjohal1: ya i know its fun in punjab

kiranjohal1: afterall its my homeland

kiranjohal1: i miss my punjab

kiranjohal1: hey do u watch jassi regularly

paramjitjaura: i watch jassi only to see jassi

kiranjohal1: o ho

kiranjohal1: is she ur favorite tv co-star

kiranjohal1: i mean

kiranjohal1: favorite tv star

paramjitjaura: Yeah way ahead of anyone els

kiranjohal1: for me too

kiranjohal1: and whos ur favorite male tv star

kiranjohal1: is it armaan

paramjitjaura: tv star surely Armaan

kiranjohal1: me tooooooooooooooooooooooooo

paramjitjaura: he's very Romantic

kiranjohal1: i just LOVE HIM SO MUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

kiranjohal1: he is

kiranjohal1: and jassi and armaan are for sure truly the romantic couple on indian tv industry

paramjitjaura: Given a chance u wud have married armaan na

kiranjohal1: who would not

kiranjohal1: no body wants to miss the chance

kiranjohal1: same with jassi huh

paramjitjaura: absolutely

kiranjohal1: dont miss the bus, she is still kuwari

kiranjohal1: and want tall guys huh

kiranjohal1: like u

paramjitjaura: She's about 25

paramjitjaura: sadly i'm 22

kiranjohal1: ohhh

kiranjohal1: its ok

kiranjohal1: just 2 yrs

thats all and then they started talking about something else

ms-tabu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey hey, thats interesting😉
Chatoyant. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Cool !!! thanx 4 sharing !!!!
princessno.1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: armaan4ever

thx for sharing, its nice to know how jassi and armaan went to shopping and are real close friends.

Welcome! I know they seems really close friends. I really want to meet them! I hope I do!

*Anjali* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
thanks for sharing! It's nice to know that they are really good friends offscreen and chill together too.

btw some parts of the conversation that u posted are pretty funny 😆
cutelovelygirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanx for sharing ...... Even i no they seems to be close friends
LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey princess..thank you soooooo..much for sharing this with us..yaar.I just loved every bit of it.It was soooooo lucky for that person to meet our heart throbs..shopping together..!!Dont know why..when ever i hear them (Apurva and MOna)...being together..and happy it makes me...sooooooooooooo..very very happy as if I have learnt flying...!!!!! Na jane kya baat hai..lage ke din mein raat hai...!!!lafzonmein kehe na sakoon bin kahe bhi rehe na sakoo...!!! he he ..
Angelic_J thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LOVE_APURVA

Hey princess..thank you soooooo..much for sharing this with us..yaar.I just loved every bit of it.It was soooooo lucky for that person to meet our heart throbs..shopping together..!!Dont know why..when ever i hear them (Apurva and MOna)...being together..and happy it makes me...sooooooooooooo..very very happy as if I have learnt flying...!!!!! Na jane kya baat hai..lage ke din mein raat hai...!!!lafzonmein kehe na sakoon bin kahe bhi rehe na sakoo...!!! he he ..

I become happy too

aarmanz_gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
that's soo cool that u met them oh my god i would have fainted rite there
ToxicRebel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
thz a lot for sharing yaar😉👏. Its nice to know that 2 of them are good friends😃.