:::::Caption Contest Voting::::::

Ambrosia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

First of all thanks to all the members who participated and for making the First JJKN Caption Contest a hit. I have got a total of 6 entries and I must say each of the entries is better than the other so a big round of applause for the participants.

The picture on which the Captions were made is

Before we start the voting here are the rules that you should all follow

• Members can Vote for only 1 entry
  • Participants can Vote
  • If you have participated then you are not allowed to vote for your own entry
  • Advertising of entries is not allowed, if caught then you are disqualified

Participants have to keep the siggy until the winner is announced

Caption Contest Entries

Entry#1

Armaan: Do my eyes tell you something Jassi?

Jassi: No I am watching the halo on top of your head.It seems to grow with the amount of whisky you consume.

Entry#2

Armaan: Oh! Jassi!! you have bewitched me, body and soul, and I love, I love, I love you.

Jassi: Did u say something Sir?!

Armaan: hum..ah!..

Entry#3

Jassi: Armaan Sir – Gulmohar in Financial Crunch needs 50 lacs

Armaan: Oh Jassi lets enter into Bigg Boss's house pyar ka pyar & also get the Cash U & Me 3 months away from the world…u understand. Jassi says but, Sir- Rule says 1 has to stay at last.

Armaan: So what!! Jassi and Armaan is 1 heart no one can make divide them in parts

Entry#4

Armaan: Jassi do you think nazneen has taken place of Pari as the spy for Mallika? Look at the way she is staring at us..... She will probably tell Mallika all about our chori chori chupke chupke Pyaar

Jassi:I dont knw Armaan Sir,I hope there is nothing like that

Entry#5

Armaan: Take all my weapons, give me yourself in return;

The conquerer is conquered, but the war is won.

Jassi: * stares*

Entry#6

Armaan: Yehi sahi samay hai. Pehle mera haircut aur phir tumahara Makeover. Samjhi Tum.

Jassi : Nahi Armaan abhi nahi mere makeover ke liye time hai...tum apna hair cut kar lena

Voting Ends: 27th December, Wednesday

If you have any confusions then feel free to PM me

Happy Voting!!

Behalf of Sowmya di

Ananya

IF DEV Team

laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
All the entries r too good 👏
Just absolutely awesome 😛
My vote goes to entry no 6 😃
Too funny 😆
No Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow!!!!!!!!!! Great job everyone!!!!!!!👏👏

My vote goes to entry#5!!!!!!!!!! Aww it just MADE ME DILL GOES HUMMM HUMM.......... 😳 😳
momogrl21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
#1 😳
Nice job to all! 👏
~~*Anjali*~~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great job everyone 👏 I vote for #1 😳
mermaid_QT thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
👏 👏 👏 Everyone!
It is actually a tie for me with #1 and #6. 😳 😳
okay, I'll vote for #1.

nice job everyone. i couldn't think of even one. you all rock . 👍🏼
blyton thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow....good job! My vote goes to #1...it's too funny!!! 😆
sowmyaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
👏 👏 great job guys. aslo, thanks for organizing anu. i'll 've to participate in the next one for sure 😛

for this my vote goes to no. 1 👏 😆
tiki5434 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Haii I can't decide between 1 and 6...

I think.. I'll vote for entry 6! 😃
99506 thumbnail
wondeful entries !!can't decide 😕

ok my vte goes for # 6