anyways congratz for being bakri this week 👏 👏 👏 ...you totally deserve to be grilled hun! 😈 🤗 🤗 ...
Will come back with my questions 😉
Until then...Enjoy! 😈
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Who is Best for gen 5
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Did she really say that?
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Originally posted by: moondust
yayyyyy I guessed it right too 😛 ...and anu, I meant this anjali 😳..
anyways congratz for being bakri this week 👏 👏 👏 ...you totally deserve to be grilled hun! 😈 🤗 🤗 ...
Will come back with my questions 😉
Until then...Enjoy! 😈
thanks Moni di 🤗 wonder wat u'll ask
Anjali... 👏 👏 👏 congratulations dear 👏 👏 👏 Momo got us all thinking about who bakri could be 😆......enjoy the hot grill 😉....
thanks sowmya di! I was confused too about whether it's me or someone else 😆
Heyyy!😳 Guess who is here! 😎 Looks like I will be first to start da grilling 😉😳
Favs:
1. Movie
2.Author
3.Book
4.Movie actor
5.movie actress
6.telly actor
7.telly actress
8.other actor
9.other actress
10.all time serial
11.current serial
12. drink
13. curry
14. perfume
15. nail color
16. favorite store
17. clothing item
18. accesory
19. electronic
20. singer
21. song
22. band
23. movie in the last 5 u saw
24. forum
25. color
26.chips
27. chocolate
28. dessert
29. climate
30. hobby
31. present
32. vacation spot
33. spot in ur house
34. backpack design
35. poster
36. writing utensil
37. eating utensil
38. chaddi color 😆
39. anime character
40. pokemon character
41. fairy tale character
42. telly character
43. childhood song
44.baby book
45. subject
46.art object
47. thing to do on comp.
48. sport
49. type of cuisine
50. place in da world
JJKN-
51. What was ur fav. scene
52. What scene would you have taken out
53. What would you have added
54. If Mona didn't play the role, who would u choose? (u must pick)
55.If Apu did't play Armu, who would you pick (must choose)
56.Would Vidhi era be much better without Shilpa
57.How nice is it to have a friend like Nandu?
58. If you were in Jassi's place (b4 makeover) and loved someone, what would you do?
59. Was it really Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin? Is there nobody like her?
60.Did you prefer b4 makeover or after makeover scenes?
61. Add five more lines to this sentence:
-Jassi and Armaan are finally alone in the park as Ashish and Vedika go to the monkey-bars.
What is the meaning to u of these words?
62.Life:
63.Love:
64.Sacrifice:
65.Laughter:
66.Sadness:
67.Revenge:
68.Maturity:
69.Innocence:
70. Evil:
Rate these actors/actresses on ACTING 1-5 (5=highest) and write one sentence about them.
71.Ash-
72.Rani-
73.Hrithik-
74.Abhi-
75.Preity-
76.Salman-
77.Bipasha-
78. John-
79. Vidya-
80. Amitah-
Rapid Fire
81. Graphic arts/museam arts:
82. JJKN/JLH:
83. Bhola/Nandu:
84.Hrithik/Abhi
85.Wool/Cashmere
86.Cold/Hot
87.Fire/Ice
88. Lipstick/Eye Shadow
89.Jai/Bani
90.Ekta/ TnD
General:
91. Do u like my sigs? 😳
92. Do you like me?
93. What do you think of our MSN chats?
94. What was ur first reaction when you knew u were MOTW?
95. Is this your first MOTW?
96. What was ur first reaction when you saw my questions?
97. Do you want me to come back?
98. How are you so smart?
99. Who was ur first IF buddy?
100. Your first PM?
Okies- i hope this is enough😳...FOR NOW 😉
Luv yaaaaaaaaaaaa didi 😳🤗
-Momo-
hey anjali..my name is ayesha..i m 14..wanna be friendz...congratzz for being the motw..u deserve itttttttttttt 👏 👏 👏
sure, I would love to be ur friend 😳 thanks for the wishes Ayesha 😃