jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
i, deeya singh, deeply apologize for my heartlessness. First, I let you down with the roller coaster storyline and then I let you down by ending the show. May you find it in your hearts to someday forgive me.

Alas, as the saying goes in the indian tele industry. "All that starts well must end extremely badly..."
moondust thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😆 LOLZ JP urf Deeya 😉 ..your apology is accepted 😛 ..after all, Lashy called me a "JP Junior"..i'd be a fool not to accept an apology from my legendry aunty 😛 ..urf sister!😆
Edited by moondust - 19 years ago
mermaid_QT thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😆 hola toni!

no personal attacks allowed tony ji remember? how can i say anything to you? I should take my buffie and aj far far away from this thread 😉 😉 cos this looks like a bait ..😉😉

qt
Awww for the apology.. 🤗

Edited by mermaid_QT - 19 years ago
tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
this thread was soooo hilarious and had all the members joining in .even queenbee was there then,peachs,pj so many wowo
thanks for bringing back this thread
we used to have so much fun back then
Mauritian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
are you still deeya singh???? 😉

maybe...!!! because you are not even apologising with your heart in it 😉 😆 still making excuses??

jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
mauritian, really i am soooo sorry.

JJKN lovers, I promise to start another show and start it off great so that you think what a great show and then end it badly too so that no one can think that I have gone right in my head.
Mauritian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jprasad

JJKN lovers, I promise to start another show and start it off great so that you think what a great show and then end it badly too so that no one can think that I have gone right in my head.

😆 😆 😆 😆

and i am ready to get addicted all over again 😆

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
and i promise never to set my eyes on another of your shows!Yes i will watch kekta crap as it is crap from the beginning! 😛
insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Deeya Singh

hey diyu😳❤️, tell me, why didnt you tell us that mandA were in ❤️...i heard that you even cooked up the MM(i hate this name) and mona rumours just to secrete the mandA ❤️....shame on you😡...you stashed everything😡...and you made poor me the scapegoat😳😳😳...and because of you, the truth about the MandA mystery remains hidden beneath a shroud of secracy😡

and i in actuality am Mr.Karan Oberoi 😈 Band of Boys😃😃😃

insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ps..everyone made fun of my constipation 😡 ....what can i do....this deeya singh never paid me for the role of raghav and i couldnt even afford laxatives 😭 ...and my latest album(nain kathaari) too bombed and i am bankrupt now...deeya, if you dont clear my dues, i will fart around your house farting 😡