Originally posted by: priyaaa

ughh..it's not even worth it

Haanji??? JJKN itna boring kab se ho gaya??? 😆

insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: marvelous.malks

i knowwwwwwwwwwwwww....jjkn is not worth it these days..me and moni were talking nostalgically about the jessica bedi days, and the way mona hugged apu in raj's flat😳, and all the dating and making out scenes ....mannnnnnn, summer 2005 was the bestestestest...now jjkn is trash..i actually wouldnt mind watching re-runs of summer 2005 instead of watchign this crap....awwwwww those old days😭😭😭

well, nothing much happened, janda found out that aryan is the dad, vedika does not want to leave but eventually she agrees, janda with great reluctance hand over vedika to aryan, bebe creates a fuss and when Vedika leaves, bebe faints🤢..that's all

priyaaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
bhootu you like sandeep? 😕 😲
fading_smiles thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Welcome Back Jaanu!!
🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗
missed you dearly on IF! so glad your back! keep rocking IF. your the best!😛
fading_smiles thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyaaa

bhootu you like sandeep? 😕 😲

that was my reaction exactly..😕😲

sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
[quote=bhootu]
sweetsorrow18 wrote:

BHOOTUUUUUUUUUU

so you decided to come back eh???? 😉

i knew you woodnt be able to resist😛....u owe us MANY POSTS for ur absense yaar 😭

welcome back hun....LOWE YA and YAY! *khush dance*

Khush i really like ur siggy, jai and bani 😉😉 so pia finally ran away huh?? 😆😆 they look gr8 together!

and thanks for the wb! 😃 i guess i do owe some posts, they will be coming this month, bcuz no school for me! yaaaay! 😆
[/quote]

awww thanksss....yeaaa pia and pushie got married too...in walia house 😆
😭
ur soooo luckie u have no school 😭

[quote=nushie]

marvelous.malks wrote:
priyaaa wrote:
marvelous.malks wrote:

Buffie wrote:
welcome back
bhootu....and no more leaving us and going.... 😡 ....actually, though jjkn
is so boring, yet the jjkn forum is one of the livliest......yes, one of the
livliest 😛😃 ......

Yeah it would be nice if someone gave me a update for last to last
week, cuz i missed all those episodes of that week 😆😆😆

i knowwwwwwwwwwwwww....jjkn is not worth it these days..me and moni were talking nostalgically about the jessica bedi days, and the way mona hugged apu in raj's flat😳, and all the dating and making out scenes ....mannnnnnn, summer 2005 was the bestestestest...now jjkn is trash..i actually wouldnt mind watching re-runs of summer 2005 instead of watchign this crap....awwwwww those old days😭😭😭

well, nothing much happened, janda found out that aryan is the dad, vedika does not want to leave but eventually she agrees, janda with great reluctance hand over vedika to aryan, bebe creates a fuss and when Vedika leaves, bebe faints🤢..that's all

[/quote]

thanks nushie😃 i dont think i want to even watch the epis now...

insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
true khush...i dotn even look forward to jjkn....there was a time when i used to wait for monday and wait for jjkn..now i care the least....hell tnD, itna bash kar rahen hai him log..why cant you change the track 😡 ..let aryan change for good and let him take vedika and leaveeeeeeeeeee...please, i really dont want that kid in janda's life..she talks too much for her age and si irritating
sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
[quote=nushie]
true khush...i dotn even look forward to jjkn....there was a time when i used to wait for monday and wait for jjkn..now i care the least....hell tnD, itna bash kar rahen hai him log..why cant you change the track 😡 ..let aryan change for good and let him take vedika and leaveeeeeeeeeee...please, i really dont want that kid in janda's life..she talks too much for her age and si irritating

[/quote]

honestly nushie, i hate how such AMAZING, TALENTED AND VERSATILE actors are going to waste....look at mona, apu, vinay, gaurav, rakesh etc.....all of them are such good actors and they are being wasted on a show where the storyline is worse than crap......gah
Jia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

[Quote=beaker]

[quote=nushie]

marvelous.malks wrote:
priyaaa wrote:
marvelous.malks wrote:

Buffie wrote:
welcome back
bhootu....and no more leaving us and going.... 😡 ....actually, though jjkn
is so boring, yet the jjkn forum is one of the livliest......yes, one of the
livliest 😛😃 ......

Yeah it would be nice if someone gave me a update for last to last
week, cuz i missed all those episodes of that week 😆😆😆

[/quote]

thanks nushie😃 i dont think i want to even watch the epis now...

thanks buffie. story sucks ... wont watch it.😃

ahhh, so we all come here to bash jjkn?😕 haiiii

Edited by sweet_kp - 19 years ago
marvelous.malks thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fading_smiles

that was my reaction exactly..😕😲

My lord..is there a problem with that? 😆😆 He is a nice singer! 😃 Im not gagaga over him, but i think he deserved to be Indian Idol 😳😃