over, but doesn't control, our everyday lives. so i do worship God, praise
God, thank God, and love God..

Enjoy your hot seat.
ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
Ta Da Priyaa!!

The song Question backfires!! 😈

give a song which best fits following description!

1. 😳

2. 😉

3. 😭

4. 😡

5. 😕

6. 😲

7. ⭐️

Q2 -Name 1 outfit from JJKN you liked the best (only 1)!

Q3- Name 1 contestant from Indian Idol history u liked the best.

Q4 - Name 1 Q asked so far in this post you liked the best.

Q5 - Name 1 villain in JJKN you liked the best.

Q6 - first dialoge of father rodricks which comes in your mind. 😛

Q7 - wierdest dream you had in your life.

well thats that for now... keep sizzling .. there is a lot to come!
Edited by ketaki_ry - 19 years ago
priyaaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
more questions 😲 😲
but sorry..no answers right now 😭
i'm off for school in a few minutes 😕
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priyaaa

guys, before i answer the rest of your questions, i have a
little annoucement to make..

please, do not SMS my phone!!

my parents just got last month's bill..200 dollars worth of messages
so no more SMS for me..and no more out-of-country calls 😭

how about if i call ya.. 😛

Mauritian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hi priyaa,

you seem to relish the grill😆 . great going till now. 👏 👏 👏

i am ready with my set of questions for you:

which of the two do you prefer and why:

the beach or the sea?

the mountain top or the valley?

your pc or your mobile phone?

history or chemistry?

books or films?

chocolate or achaar?

home or school?

apoorva or armaan?

have a great time on the chair and bon continuation😛

take care.....

priyaaa thumbnail

NUSHIEEEE 😃

okay..since i'm at school..i won't be able to answer all of these at once, so i'll do them little by little..😛

priyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.... ...LOL, guys, only moni, khush, sheen and me know how besharam piyu realy is...piyu, you are only 15 😆

oyee..CHUP! 😡 😆 nush-bag..!!

here we go

1)expand TM 😛 ...what does TM stand for(lol, its a dare...explain it how you explained and described it to me and abs on MSN 😆 )

(i will kill you later 😉 )

first word: starts with "T" (no surprise there); rhymes with pet-name of the person who posed this very question; apu has a hot one

second word: starts with "m" (again..duh!); can be improved with the usage of tel; rhymes with "shoe-polish"

2)why do you like apu more than your korean boyfriend though you claim that your BF aint a aahjjggdhiilahhaadsaddf like apu 😛

well ji..you must remember..i'm only 15! (heehahaha 😉 ) and i'm not really interested in a very serious intimate relationship. at this age, having a boyfriend doesn't mean being deeply in love with someone. it just brings two close friends together in err..a different way! so i won't lie. i can't say i "lowe" my boyfriend. i like him very very much, but just not as much as i like apu. and as to why i like apu, despite him being an aahjjggdhiilahhaadsaddf, i still see him as a great person. slap me if you must, but it's the truth. i just think he needs to be in better company. the way i see it, it's ss that brings out the worst in him. and i'm not just saying that because i dislike her or envy her. it's pretty blatant that nearly all of the times apu has been bashed for behaving foolishly, he was with ss. just a coincidence? i think not..*shrugs*

3)ok, you once told me that you and moni once were chatting about how apu has an 🤬 ..now what was that 🤢😕

😲 😲 some things..are meant to be said on msn messenger, and ONLY on msn messenger!!

4)tell me what you feel about SK 😛

woh itni buri bhi nahin hain ji 😛 seriously! i've started to take a real liking to her 😊

5)OKAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY 😛 ...NOWWWWWWWWWWWWW....you once told me as to how somebody's(ok, lets call this person SD 😉 ) nose resembles a slide and one can go flying right into the moon if one gets on to the nose...and also that we must go and frighten SK by making moulds out of SD's teeth and dressing up as bhikaris 😆 ...why dont you describe SD in full detail..... 😃

hai Bhagwan..why do you remember these things yaar?! 😆 😆 😆 SDuff's teeth..😕 a hundred times worse than apu's! and the water-slide nose..seriously, it could be like a rollercoaster! and visiting SK dressed as bikharis with SDuff's teeth molds..i was REALLY angry when i said that yaar. i lowee SK!

6)HAVE YOU SEEN STUDDIES' NEW THREAD...IF YOU HAVENT, SEE IT RIGHT NOW 😡 ...our darling studdy has started a thread after a long time 😳 ..didnt we miss him 😳😆

oyee..i was the only one to reply! and what a heartwarming welcome i gave him!! 😃 😃

7)DESCRIBE THE STUDMASTER!!!!! 😃

yaar, no words known to mankind do justice to the studdmaster😎

8)do TM's really exist 😕 ..do people ever get it done 😕

yes, they do! pretty scary, huh? 😉 i wouldn't be surprised if SandA..😕 🤢 ..yeah, i won't continue..(haha why the **** would i think about SandA *******--just popped into my head 😆 )

9)I sent you the pics of a model...what do you think future has in store for her 😊

such a random question 😛 but i think things are looking good for her 😃 let's just say, she's MUCH better-looking and fitted for modeling than say, perhaps, SDuff!😉

10)

...what do you think of him......doesnt he look a bit like apu 😛

err..no. he just has dimples. otherwise he's eww!

11)SRK or SK???? 😛

s.r.k anyday! 😃 😡

Edited by priyaaa - 19 years ago
insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
LOL, me too lowessssssssss SK 😆 😆 ..doesnt she look like ash 😉
sukh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Congrats Priyaaaa!!!. i won,t ask u anything now but insted of griling u i will give u something else.

hope u will like it... here it goes....🤗

hope it will help u my dear....

with lots of love... ur di...😳😉

Edited by sukh - 19 years ago
priyaaa thumbnail
heyy..anyone want to write a paper for me? 😛 😉
Jia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priyaaa