Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: RaatkiRani

lol actually i beg to differ.. the pics were jsut clicked.. doesnt mean he was staring.. jsut that they msut have been clicked as he was looking down or up at her face.. it happens.. chill out
and regardign the guy being sick lol i think its ur imagination that sa bit twisted

yeah this is what i felt.

priyaaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: apurva agnihotri

oye! if priya's shilpa and moni's rakshu, then who am i? 😆

*shrugs* mujhe kya pata? 😉 😆 😛
sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

aar ra ra ra ra......boys will ALWAYZ be boys..and im glad these are pics of apu lookin at mona THAT way and not ss 😆

apu is not another pervertlal....hes a guy whos in lowe with monaaaa😉

thanks for the pics moniiiii
LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yahoooooo..Girls...I would loveeeeeeeeeeeee.. if he is really gazing at the things...(.which we women boast about..😉) we are imagining..😳I just want him to be naughty..I LOVE IT.😛.and Gives me a lot of food for dreaming..wild wild..wild...!! 😈
Sorry for being BESHARAM NO.1..!!!!!!!!!!!

Love-Hema ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
Edited by LOVE_APURVA - 19 years ago
priyaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOVE_APURVA

Yahoooooo..Girls...I would love if he is really
gazingat the things we are imagining..I just want him to be naughty..I
LOVE IT..and Gives me a lot of food for dreaming..wild wild..wild...!!

Sorry for being BESHARAM NO.1..!!!!!!!!!!!

Love-Hema ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

if you're besharam no. 1, then what does that make me?
besharam no. 0.5? 😆 😳
chatterbox thumbnail

when it comes to our hero anything eh
moni u being naughty now

hahaa
and hemaaaaaaaaaa
ab kya kahoon tumhe
priyaaa thumbnail
imagine apu singing
"tujhe dekh dekh monaaaaa.."

😉
tiki5434 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyaaa

imagine apu singing
"tujhe dekh dekh monaaaaa.."

😉

LMAO priyaaaaa!!!! told you that was the perfect song for them! 😛
moondust thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaatkiRani

lol actually i beg to differ.. the pics were jsut clicked.. doesnt mean he was staring.. jsut that they msut have been clicked as he was looking down or up at her face.. it happens.. chill out
and regardign the guy being sick lol i think its ur imagination that sa bit twisted

cheers!

Exccccuseeeeeeee meeeeeee!😡...this was meant to be an observation, you either agree with me OR NOT !!😡😡😡..you don't go around saying my imagination is twisted😡😡😡. And I DID NOTT call apu a PERV directly, I CALLED HIS ACTIONS OF THAT SORT!😡😡😡. I agree, the camera could've clicked at the wrong time😆..so bechara Apu !!. Actually, i don't think he would even dare to LOOK at another woman, apart from SS🤢..So mona is a nah-uh for him😭..but then again, there's the rumours😉😳

And to everyone who misunderstood me:

APU IS NOT A PERV..OKAY?😛..AND I DID NOT CALL HIM ONE😡..WHY WOULD A JKG, INTROVERT, NBK AND LOYAL PATHI BE A 🤬..I DID NOT SAY THAT, OKAY??😕..I said HIS ACTIONS WERE OF THAT SORT !!😡😡😡..I DID NOT CALL HIM A PERVERT DIRECTLY🤢...yes, HE MAY HAVE BEEN acting like one🤢..but do we know??..NO!😡

So purrrrlease Rani, do not go around saying my imagination is damn twisted😡😡..yucck, what part of me 'being a bit of a feminist', don't cha get??😡..I for one CAN'T STAND and OPPOSE these actions..i came on IF with this observation, and just wanted to let out a little steam; for what I THOUGHT he was doing🤢..which may have turned out to be wrong, otherwise😕. As discussed by Priya, Tina and others.

Edited by moondust - 19 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail
hey moni just chill yaar
dont let ur temper go off like that
we know it was just an observation amongst so many observations
this was meant as fun nothin more

i hope i didnt say anything to make u lose ur temper
just chill gal
ok