aishah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
😆 😆 Lolz buffie!!-yaar u called me a traitor! 😆 ..anyhoo my experience of the electric chair was excellent and lolz many of the quetsions posed were really deep!-my favourite bakhri?..hmmm sorry but im gonna be boring and diplomatic..i lowed them all! 😉 ..
Mauritian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

what a cool idea 😆:

reunion of the bakris

who had the priviledge to be on the chair

a big bravo to all of them

they have all been good and each one so unique

i will not want to comment on who was the best...

but there was one which was the most memorable

beacuse we had our share of wickedness in it say you like it too lashy dear!!!

also a big bravo to all cook up those wicked questions as well

if i start setting those type of questions in my tests my students will sell me in the bazaar

for myself i must say it was a real surprise....

kahan main ek

aur banaa diya mujhe ek

but it was quite a lot of fun eventually

time files and we have 14 bakris already but i am already targetting the next one.....

so beware

Mauritian thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

👏

wwaah waaah hansa waaah

kya likha hai yaar

ekdum jhakkas

that is so true na

👏

that's actually so accurate, hansa😛.

you have putit together so well 👏

Mauritian thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashforever

and my favourite questioner is MIKAGURL_23...what cellphone you resemble, what vegetable you resemble 😆

😆😆😆

and you actually try to work out which vegetable will suit your personality best😳

I cannot forget jp's questions to lashy.... why is the sky blue?... why is the sun so bright?..... why did my ma spank me?.... HOW CAN WE ACHIEVE WORLD PEACE???

😆😆😆

Edited by Mauritian - 19 years ago
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashforever

my favourite bakris are hansa, anjali and deepa.. i liked all their answers... 😛

Awwww thanks Lashy, I feel honoured 😳 I didn't realize you read all our answers. I thought you just put up the bakri post and disappear 😆

Hansa-Tapori thumbnail

Originally posted by: Buffie

Hansa...........hansa di....well, errm......i dont remember the answers as it was sometimes back......but i know that her name is hansini and i remember her love story😳

Awwwww Buffie!!! Don't worry; one day this tall handsome guy is going to walk into your life and discover that Buffie the slayer and basher has a heart as soft as a marshmellow 😉😳😃

insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Tall men suck 🤢 ......someone who is just 5-10(my height) will do....or perhapes even someone shorter than me we also be fine 😳😆 ..............
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail

Tall men suck 🤢 ......someone who is just 5-10(my height) will do....or perhapes even someone shorter than me we also be fine 😳😆 ..............

It is better to have loved a short man than never to have loved "a tall" 😆

MonicA#1Actress thumbnail

[quote]Monica_Actress....gave the lonest answers....and typical " Miss Universe" answers😆😆[/quote]

LOL what does that mean Buffie? Lonest . . . . 😆

And what can I say, I have to prepare for Miss Universe ya know . . 😳

marvelous.malks thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Marvellous.Malks....sowwie malks...but i didnt read your bakri thread

loll thats alright, it was boring anyways 😆

And thats right, we do need all those ppl to be BKB in the following weeks 😃😉