armaanfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

This update is making me crazy!!!

I had never taped any of the jassi shows (I hate myself 😡) but from today I'm going to start doing that. So I can watch our armaan over and over and over and over again!!!!!

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Deli thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Words cannot even begin to describe how great Apoorva is...and wow, his acting is getting better and better every episode.

And..I think that Apoorva is better than SRK..

Daisy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Anytime..kahan SRK aur kahan apna Apu..

He looked soooo real.....his eyes..oooof can't forget them!!
ritu thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya his acting was good. But i was still feeling like him

Tabs thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
👏 Armaan Rocks!!
Daisy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ritu

ya his acting was good. But i was still feeling like him

Ritu!!!!!! compliment for Armaan from you????????
Thanks yaar!!
Ab peet mat usko..already Jassi ne thappad mara hai!
Tindae thumbnail
Super acting from Armaan. I have this episode five times and I could watch it again.
jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I know I downloaded the episode too and I have watched it so
many times. What an episode! 👏 👏

When Daisy said not too miss tonight's episode, she wasn't
kidding!
Zahira thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Brilliant episode! But I felt so sorry for Nandu! Bechara! Although I am for Jassi and Armaan, go Jassi! Armaan seriously deserved that slap but at the same I felt sorry for him too! Lol
loveneha_r thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: queenbee

Damn! damn! damn! This email address dosn't work!!!!!!

hehehehheh!!! i just saw wednesdays episode....man he was awesome in it ....specially the way he smiles saracstically and asks Nandu what he is going to do!!! too goood!😳