NKSUDHIR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Kripa1

You are right as soon as A-J unite the show will have to end because then it will be rejected by the mass audiance as it was done earlier & the TRP will be 0 or may be in negative.. . They could have had carried on with wedding and show the difference post marriage & could have stretched the show for one more year or so....but we all know the much hyped wedding was cancelled..the reasons..well we all know & the fact cannot be denied..did'nt they say that the show will continue for another year????..but they know that they can't stretch it any more once they bring A-J together as it is a Flop Jodi😉

BTW If Jassi and Arman is a 'FLOP JODI' according to you, who is your HIT JODI?

strawberry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
JASSI AND PURAB FOREVER!!!!! if jassi had armaan had been hit jodi. 1st they wld have won all jodi awards. no need wld have been to intro new male chars with jassi to keep viewers happy. all polls conducted had viewers favouring 1st Purab with Jassi and now R with jassi. Also there wld have been no need to change time slot to 10pm. Even in real life A-J have never performed togther. anchored a show together or made an apperance together at any show. All other famous jodis do this regularly like Sujal and Kashish . if makers had any confidence left in the show they wld have never changed the time slot and put all their faith in a new show which no one knows how it will turn out!
NKSUDHIR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

...and one more thing no woman wants to give up her man either before or after marriage especially when that man has meant the world to her & one fine morning she realises that he was faking his love...Has Jassi given up on Armaan????? Still she is trying to make his life hell...atleast Mall. never hurt Armaan was gave up when he was getting married to Jassi...but has Jassi given up???

Mallika has never given up; she even knows that Arman had never loved her, he is not in love with her and he will never love her. She just wants to have Arman, which will never happen. Speeking about Mallika never hurt Arman, What was that Sexual Harrasement case and paying money to JHA and Pervatlal to put Jassi in Jail. This women named Mallika will never give up. You are Baddddddddddddd ,Malikka.

sukh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

My Mallika is not bad 😭 😭 😭 Ishque ney usey andha bana deeya hai varna woh bhi aurat thi koi kaam ki...just like revenge ney Jassi ko andha bana deeya hai.... 😕

yep u r right dear.😊 we all know Mallika is no bad...😭.. Ishque ney usey Ek Big Evilist Bana Diya............ varna woh bhi insann thi kisi kamm ki............😉

no o/f plz😃

ame_rican_desi thumbnail
i believe CJ is gonna come and clear out the misunderstanding and then........END
Jyoti_2006 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh!! Not again..Armaan and Jassi are the hit jodi... their chemistry rocks...and the makers know that too... and Jassi loves Armaan only...Jassi never loved anybody else than Armaan...Other men can fall for Jassi but she has only one lover and thats Armaan Suri... that makes Armaan special than any other man in Jassi's life...

If ARmaan Jassi were not the hit jodi why are showing them still romancing together??? Armaan should have been out of the show long back and he is not...
mystiknova thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jassidevi

Oh!! Not again..Armaan and Jassi are the hit jodi... their chemistry rocks...and the makers know that too... and Jassi loves Armaan only...Jassi never loved anybody else than Armaan...Other men can fall for Jassi but she has only one lover and thats Armaan Suri... that makes Armaan special than any other man in Jassi's life...

If ARmaan Jassi were not the hit jodi why are showing them still romancing together??? Armaan should have been out of the show long back and he is not...

JD pleeeeezzz....don't think too much bout CJ n J....cuz dats never ever gonna happen.....ever....cuz i assume TnD know da consequences if J is linked up with CJ or MM!!!!!!!! it's only gonna be JandA.......only them......till da end......for eternity!!!!😳 nooooooo PC nooooo MM...!!!!!!! infact, i think CJ n MM r made for each other!!!!😆

luv_ranveer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NKSUDHIR

I don,t think CJ is any good for Jassi. He is a biggest fraud. I think he is at receiving end now. Jassi will expose him with Arman's help and Janda LOVE for EVER. and Happy Ending!!!!!!!!!!

The biggest fraud is this world is Armaan Suri. I think he should be in jail for his white coller crime called Kohinoor. 🤢

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_ranveer

The biggest fraud is this world is Armaan Suri. I think he should be in jail for his white coller crime called Kohinoor. 🤢

but hey kohinoor is a fake company...and his faking is nothing compared to the other fakes on tis serial...🤢

and i tink its armaan whose gonna expose cj...😃

cutelovelygirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: a4j4ever

but hey kohinoor is a fake company...and his faking is nothing compared to the other fakes on tis serial...🤢

and i tink its armaan whose gonna expose cj...😃

CJ will create more n more problems . ....... that what i read somewhere in his interview