18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nishtha

He is mandir ka ghanta har koi baja ke hats hai 😆

🤣

kritz.anYa.vivu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sanjiv puri seems to be very confused with Ravish, the kind of lines he gives Ravish these days are laughable. Yesterday when Ravish said that sometimes it's better to drink poison for family, that moment I thought maybe he's given some humongous sacrifice for Atharva and Vividha. But then after five minutes the joke of the reason they showed was such a mockery for the build up to the suspense. I couldn't stop my laughter and think that Ravish probably is an idiot, who doesn't have an ounce if brain cells in his head. So Mr puri is right
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Ravish is the biggest fool in JNDSD. Two days ago he was praising himself about how he understands right and wrong easily and yesterday Kangana made him the biggest joker. I was ROFL listening to Kangana's side of story and how she fooled Mr. Know It All ex-army man. I'm so glad that his ego was burst by his own lovely wife. And then this guy had the audacity to take Vividha's name with his mouth after everything he said about her. Good going CV's for making poppat of Ravish.
whispa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think everyone thought that Ravish would have some mahaan idea about trying to keep Madhav in the family and so married Kangana because he had a plan to help his brother and bhabhi but boy did the cv's throw a curve ball!

He married Kangana because he was fooled by her! I guess that does make him really foolish!

I mean why he didn't call anyone when he thought Kangana had tried to kill herself is beyond me! But as usual, Ravish always thinks he's right. Poor thing has ended up a laughing stock hasn't he?

Originally posted by: janecastle

Ravish is the biggest fool in JNDSD. Two days ago he was praising himself about how he understands right and wrong easily and yesterday Kangana made him the biggest joker. I was ROFL listening to Kangana's side of story and how she fooled Mr. Know It All ex-army man. I'm so glad that his ego was burst by his own lovely wife. And then this guy had the audacity to take Vividha's name with his mouth after everything he said about her. Good going CV's for making poppat of Ravish.

one more thing is clear that whatever Ravish told to Vividha about being used and being her slave was not any drama but he meant all these genuinely. All these days he hid his frustrations and acted to be all lovey dicey with ViTharv. Moreover, sacrifices are not valuable anymore once you taunt the person about your favors as sacrifices are not meant to be expressed just to get credits. Here it seemed like Ravish wanted credit from Vividha and when Vividha didn't credit him he's going bonkers in frustrations. Vividha is still in shock that how did her friend Ravish lose his maturity like this but little does she know that he's always a fool and he never had his own instinct, he loves to be a puppet of others.

Originally posted by: whispa

I think everyone thought that Ravish would have some mahaan idea about trying to keep Madhav in the family and so married Kangana because he had a plan to help his brother and bhabhi but boy did the cv's throw a curve ball!

He married Kangana because he was fooled by her! I guess that does make him really foolish!

I mean why he didn't call anyone when he thought Kangana had tried to kill herself is beyond me! But as usual, Ravish always thinks he's right. Poor thing has ended up a laughing stock hasn't he?

Even after doing everything by his own wish and to help kangna he was throwing tantrums at Atharva and Sujatha and trying to guilt trip Vividha about his favors. Isn't that so selfish of him? Not like Vividha or Atharva knew about his stupid decision if marrying kangna but if he would atleast share this with them they wouldn't be as jolted and hurt with his activities. And by constantly repeating about his favors he's diluting the respect and importance he had in ViTharv's life. Vividha and Atharva loved each other, they are not answerable to anybody if they've consummated before their marriage because the circumstances and their space in each other's life was something which people wouldn't understand. Ravish deserved the slap by Vividha, I wish even Atharva slaps him for the nonsensical taunts he's spewing on them and his foolishness which has turned around the custody battle.