1049119 thumbnail
@choto, sooner or later they will have to bring a new girl, be it for ravish or attu
atharv and ravish can't share vivi forever
1049119 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lamhe89

Yes we need someone who can tell vividha you are not his wife so you have no right over him. A girl who will show v her place and will tell her not to be near ravish.

But psycho wali nahin chalegi, she should be sane and smart
and vividha ki toh aisi ki taisi

hope.22 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yahoo..at no 12..great congrats guys.👏.
our captain is doing amazing job.⭐️.
all the best shanky.👍🏼
forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Arpi the word sharing V by both bro makes me sick. 🤢 yaar what is her izzat man? She is being ruined by cvs. She is married to ravish and is his wife yet she loves her jeetji so they will play ping pong with her till they decide chi one day here another day there 🤢
Kavithaa83 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Our captain thread 12 . Wow good whoever can live or die in this show who cares until shashank is there we r there for him.
1049119 thumbnail

Arpi the word sharing V by both bro makes me sick. 🤢 yaar what is her izzat man? She is being ruined by cvs. She is married to ravish and is his wife yet she loves her jeetji so they will play ping pong with her till they decide chi one day here another day there 🤢

wohi toh
Is this possible to watch your spouse loving your elder brother and yet married to you 🤢

forbidden thumbnail
Only in drama arpi not in real. What is being shown in this show as a women being ping pong is not nayi soch
forbidden thumbnail
We are rocking with the AT 👏 knock on woods.
RainbowKitty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

This scene😭 A mother's pain for her son😭

Vividha Karma will tear you apart 😡
Edited by Hina- - 8 years ago
1049119 thumbnail

Only in drama arpi not in real. What is being shown in this show as a women being ping pong is not nayi soch

which they should stop showing, namka hi nayi soch but kaam sab purana hai