x.D.U.L.C.E.T.x thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
@TM You Are Such A Cutiepie🤗. Thanks For Making Me Laugh. :)
su_94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Hannah_

why they will post anything against imposter because no matter how much try to ignore but cannot ignore the fact Ravish is too good , the hero of the serial which is burning their egos because they want Attu do everything

Till the imposter is played by vikram singh chauhan no one will blame him but yes when the other actor will come out he will be blamed O i should say Ravish will be blamed 😆

coz Ravish is the END GAME so 😆😆
monu_tan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Kal one and only , mai n ka bhi main, serial ke hero ko run karte huye dekha tha 🤣
The post is about Ravish who is an armyman and is supposed to not act dumb in such situations.

Everyone hates molester , so dont try to divert the topic to something else.
Edited by monu_tan - 9 years ago
CosmoCoCo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ravish is dumb in the eyes of dumb
otherwise he is not dumb for sensible people and it is not his fault if Vividha and sujata are dumb
Edited by _Hannah_ - 9 years ago
CosmoCoCo thumbnail

Originally posted by: hell_heaven...

@TM You Are Such A Cutiepie🤗. Thanks For Making Me Laugh. :)

all Atharv fans are very entertaining They make us laugh everyday 🤣
su_94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Hannah_

Ravish is dumb in the eyes of dumb
otherwise he is not dumb for sensible people and it is not his fault if Vividha and sujata are dumb

]

says all 😆 sensible ppl will get it
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
They've had to let Ravish go! Hence he's at home now practicisint his runs :(
CosmoCoCo thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubha123

]

says all 😆 sensible ppl will get it

yesterday Atharv introduced the Vashist family
Capt sahab 's mummy is good because she takes care of capt sahab Capt sahab takes care of her He feeds her , she feeds him
( ViTharv fans Atharv wah wah you are so smart you can recognize the people so well even in your unstable self 👏Hey wait a minute Capt sahab is dumb , fool , evil , monster , heartless , abuser , worst than Kailash , devil incarnated according to us who day and night abuse you and Vividha and you are saying Capt sahab 's mommy is good because she takes care of your capt sahab Now what we should say 🤪Atharv can never be wrong , Ravish can never be right 🤪 O God

Atharv is scared of Ravish according to his fans but he was insisting he wants to play with Ravish only

Yeh kya ho raha hai 🤣
Edited by _Hannah_ - 9 years ago
CosmoCoCo thumbnail
Cvs had to put hurdles in Ravishs way otherwise how would people see their jai kali Vividha's ji tandav Jai kali Jai kali 😆
desi-chai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Had Ravish's planning been a lil diligent n he stayed inside the house would have been timely to catch the creep...
When atharv was in his senses, he brought back guddi saving her from that creep chintu without having a clue where they cud be...

Rather than a bluetooth a hidden cam or recorder was better...