9 years ago

Anya suffering frm miscarriage

janthas do shar u r views

Expand ▼
prathe Thumbnail
prathe

9 years ago

Simran anya plan to make roshni back out frm Sid

Can it be that Simran thinks that only the small game can't make sidni separate roshni can again try to speak to Sid so to show roshni tat siidya

Expand ▼
madhuharini Thumbnail
madhuharini

9 years ago

doubt

I have a doubt frnds... I read most of the post here saying Pintu will help SidNi he only made arrangements for the proposal date. Is tht shown

Expand ▼
madhuharini Thumbnail
madhuharini

9 years ago

Perfect plan of villains and dumbo leads

Donno why in every serial or this serial alone, the leads are more dumb while the villains are too way intelligent now even if SidYa wedding

Expand ▼
madhuharini Thumbnail
madhuharini

9 years ago

SIMRAN...

SIMRAN CHE... GO DIE U S*** *** *** *** WOMAN

Expand ▼
Sw33t_Poison Thumbnail
Sw33t_Poison

9 years ago

ananya

I dont think ahe is pregnant... may b she is doing all this to trap sod and trying to gan sympathy for him

Expand ▼
rosesidni Thumbnail
rosesidni

9 years ago

Bridal Roshni - promo shoot !!

Nia's insta post as a bride I feel is promo shoot pic How did they jump to marriage without haldi, mehandi etc I'm sure since some big twist...

Expand ▼
Just_Smile Thumbnail
Just_Smile

9 years ago

Bengali bride

Pic which nia posted is for promo n not actual wedding sequence..but since sengupta family are bengalis n there is no one from roshni side so i

Expand ▼
Just_Smile Thumbnail
Just_Smile

9 years ago

In this butchering competition, who will get more butchered by CVs?

SID or roshni but it will lead to SidNi butchering na..but lil hope that if not immediately ,later roshni may trust n help sid n they both will...

Expand ▼
Ridhi20 Thumbnail
Ridhi20

9 years ago

Shooting for wedding seq

Nia posted her pic on Insta in wedding attire With tag ' banu main kiski dulhan' Dey r shooting for wedding seq so early ??

Expand ▼
Ridhi20 Thumbnail
Ridhi20

9 years ago

Promotional strategy !!

now even I feel it's is promoting all startegu ! I m 90% sure it is a promotional strategy Y will see put only JR under scanner when other shows...

Expand ▼
prathe Thumbnail
prathe

9 years ago

Ranjith kidnapping roshni on marriage day

Is it possible that ranjith will kidnap roshni so no marriage Sid will see him doing and go behind and so when sidni aren't available how

Expand ▼
tvmylove Thumbnail
tvmylove

9 years ago

This Is what Happening On Jamai Raja

This Is what Happening On Jamai Raja Tonight Spoiler

Expand ▼
Rara22 Thumbnail
Rara22

9 years ago

Hello.Newbie here

Hi guys, I have been a silent reader of JR forum and today I thought let's create an account to join all your conversations. JR is currently all

Expand ▼
Himani128 Thumbnail
Himani128

9 years ago

Roshni

What will roshni do when she comes to know abt aanya's plan. Now my hopes are only on neil. Not even mami and ranjit can't do anything

Expand ▼
madhuharini Thumbnail
madhuharini

9 years ago

everyone

frnds... everyone do comment on recent article for NiVi and JR.. also don't forget to hit CM

Expand ▼
Just_Smile Thumbnail
Just_Smile

9 years ago

I was thinking about it n it happened

two days before i was thinking there is no proof that sidya got married ..so sid can prove himself but great player aanya did it now aanya will

Expand ▼
prathe Thumbnail
prathe

9 years ago

Ranjith pakka will trouble roshni more

One is we all know to bring out her real identity and other things wat all he can do and trouble her Cos ranjith troubling roshni only Sid knows

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

9 years ago

SBAS Miss mohini Segment 'Sid ne diya bacche ko Naam ' 17th

WATCH HERE http://tellyworld.in/2016/06/17/jamai-raja-17th-june-2016-saas-bahu-aur-suspense-17th-june-2016/

Expand ▼
Just_Smile Thumbnail
Just_Smile

9 years ago

what a twist or crap

its totally mess but writer is giving shock by shock first roshni realization , then neerag n proposal ...now sidya fake marriage certificate ...

Expand ▼
Aashalovevirman Thumbnail
Aashalovevirman

9 years ago

My view on neil's charactr..(it cn b wrong)

So, fr me neil is quite positive character.. His wiredo behaviour wid ragini is jst to know abt sid n her relation as he already heard sid's name

Expand ▼
Himani128 Thumbnail
Himani128

9 years ago

Can i expect from sid

At the end of the video, the way he was looking at aanya and lawyer Can i expect that sid had put on his sherlock holmes cap

Expand ▼
imaginative Thumbnail
imaginative

9 years ago

SBS Chukalkor aunty JR off air news

SBS Chukalkhor aunty said JR may go off air by august.. But it was really funny, she was saying if SidNi reunion happens there is nothing more...

Expand ▼
Himani128 Thumbnail
Himani128

9 years ago

I want raghu back

Seriously. The track i loved the mostt. Hope cvs show such kind of story,instead of raising viewers BP . Jr is seriously lagging in comedy scenes

Expand ▼
Just_Smile Thumbnail
Just_Smile

9 years ago

aanya trapping sid -sbas seg

aanya wanted to abort baby so for her sid dng fake marriage certificate she is trapping him and he is getting trapped bcz of mahanta

Expand ▼
Himani128 Thumbnail
Himani128

9 years ago

Reaction

Reaction of simmi when aanya's real face comes out. As of now iam thinking she is villan Dont know what is stored for future. Why cvs are not

Expand ▼
Himani128 Thumbnail
Himani128

9 years ago

:):):)

And there comes mrs.khuranas to be decent bahu And sid mahanta ki limit hoti hai

Expand ▼
babithaj Thumbnail
babithaj

9 years ago

Now, where is this stupid Mr. Khurana???

why is not seen anywhere, he was like, he is gonna do anything to bring SidNi back??? now where is he.. where the hell is he... Edited by

Expand ▼
prathe Thumbnail
prathe

9 years ago

Will Sid get to know truth

It gt posted before I could options do options are 2nd optio sat epi 3rd option mon only Do comment here jantha sry fr error Edited by prathe -...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".