Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Seeing new promo i just wanted to bang my head.
Now sid will try unite them. So i feel ria entrywill be confirmed.

Hope roshni stays the way she was yesterday.

Mami hopes on u create as many problems as u can.

I think both sidni have one brain with exchange facility.

One gets the brain the other looses

prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
🤣 yeah but Dnt wry this devta Sid mode is only until full truth is out
Neerag marriage truth proposal truth or when ros ison big danger or trouble till then🥱😆
Himani128 thumbnail
Mirchi kya kare see promo once even ur blood starting boiling listening to sids words
ChurriBurri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I don't think much hype is needed to be created as Sid is doing what he is being thought to believe. He has no idea that Roshni proposed him and not Neel. Sid has no idea that Roshni unqillignly got married to Neel. Sid does not know that Roshni refrained herself from having any physical relationship with Neel. Sid has no idea that his mom has emotionally blackmailed Roshni and made her get the wrong idea about him and Anaya and the baby. Sid has no idea about Aarav being well and that Anaya has "fallen" for him. Sid has no idea that ND has come to know that he and Roshni are still legally married and that the divorce never took place two years ago. There is a lot here that Sid is unaware of so for him wanting to patch NeeRag up is natural. Sid is not the type to hurt others unless needed. Here he knows Neel is mentally unwell. He thinks and believes that Roshni is happy with Neel. But he also sees her hurting seeing the bad side to Neel. So for Roshni to be happy in his eyes, Neel has to get better leading to NeeRag being happy together. Sid is first getting Neel better and back to the real Neel. He is doing a humane thing. I honestly don't see anything bad here...
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vijaya138

Mirchi kya kare see promo once even ur blood starting boiling listening to sids words

Truth as to one out so one pos thing is truth has to come out fr sure😉 yeah lil bit waiting🥱 but can't help😆
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChurriCreationz

I don't think much hype is needed to be created as Sid is doing what he is being thought to believe. He has no idea that Roshni proposed him and not Neel. Sid has no idea that Roshni unqillignly got married to Neel. Sid does not know that Roshni refrained herself from having any physical relationship with Neel. Sid has no idea that his mom has emotionally blackmailed Roshni and made her get the wrong idea about him and Anaya and the baby. Sid has no idea about Aarav being well and that Anaya has "fallen" for him. Sid has no idea that ND has come to know that he and Roshni are still legally married and that the divorce never took place two years ago. There is a lot here that Sid is unaware of so for him wanting to patch NeeRag up is natural. Sid is not the type to hurt others unless needed. Here he knows Neel is mentally unwell. He thinks and believes that Roshni is happy with Neel. But he also sees her hurting seeing the bad side to Neel. So for Roshni to be happy in his eyes, Neel has to get better leading to NeeRag being happy together. Sid is first getting Neel better and back to the real Neel. He is doing a humane thing. I honestly don't see anything bad here...

I totally agree,churri, but the question is, when the truths will come out? My sidni suffering, and one more point, Roshni thinks Sid has family, so she wants to be away from sid. So basically they both r doing things for their love, misunderstandings
Himani128 thumbnail
agree churri baby, iam not against sid
woh kya hai na. he will deal every matter related to roshni with utmost care but missed some things.

1. he knows that his mother can go to any extent to separate him from roshni (he already experienced it). but still believed his mother showing the video of roshni proposing neel. he didnt even ask her how she reached there & also took video of it. when he knows that roshni wanted to talk with him without explaining anything to him how will she propose neil?

2. Sudden marriage: wow, most interesting thing roshni wants to talk with him but next day he saw her as neels wife. he saw roshni suffering from neil but dint see what made roshni take sudden decision of marriage that too on same day.

3.i love sid when he reads roshni's face & tells her whats bothering her. but,he saw her crying in marriage & also after marriage when they went to khurana's house but dint try to find anything & very important he knows that roshni wont lie unless it is most necessary, how did he think that roshni lied to neel that she married sid's nonexisting cousin & asked roshni that u didt tell abt our relation to neel.

i know most of the fault is of roshni .she has to regret her decision for not trusting sid . but sid beta , a small suggession "concentrate on ur surroundings that can help u to solve issues rather than concentrating on roshni's happiness ."

i know most of u dont like critisizing sid after what he did to all. But iam not at all critisizing him just irritated by his mahanta level.

Himani128 thumbnail
iam eagerly waiting foe simmi truth to come out rest are in their place😆
sabreen_06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Sid doesnt knw anything thats why as expected we knw that he will unite neerag but later when he will knw propsal truth or something happens to roshni then he will back off from idea of uniting them
Himani128 thumbnail
thats what i have problem with cv's
jo important hai they will wind up in 2 or 3 episodes

aur jo nahi chahiye usse drag karte hai chewing gum ki tarha.

iam sure that both sid or roshni will foigure out all problems in only 1 or 2 episodes u see.