Jamai Raja in general

Chejumx thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok i feel like taking out all my anger on this post but I won't. 😈 Right so when most shows have a season 2 season1 always remain the best and in this case its true but seriously yaar season 2 could have been better. First of all no cross marriage and second of all no Ragini Desai crap.

It could have rocked. When season2 started it rocked forget that even the first promo rocked everything did!!!! Then they ruined it slowly. Now completely ruined like seriously!! There were many directions they could have taken the story to.

Jr will always be a memory to me. Personally I hate S2 but I loved S1 well most of it šŸ˜† so SidNi will always be a good couple... šŸ‘ I love them and I still do. Its the Ni in SidNi that got ruined!! I wont say I hate them because truly they're amazing and I just love them.

I dont blame myself for watching this show because they gave us many good track and they gave me entertainment. It was a pleasure to watch well S1!! I cannot lie saying jamai raja is the crappest show because its only S2 thats shit.

I just wanna slap myself for watching S2..

Sorry if you thought all this was bakwas

Ps:Am I right by saying zee tv is a pro at doing cross marriage?

🤣 šŸ˜› šŸ˜› šŸ˜›

prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Cross marriage channel decision I feel no promo no spoiler it looked so rushed
Chejumx thumbnail

Originally posted by: prathe

Cross marriage channel decision I feel no promo no spoiler it looked so rushed

same it was so unexpected so yeah must have been channels deicision
Edited by ChejuuSidNi - 9 years ago
sabreen_06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Yeah zee looks like forced them for cross marriage😔😔hate them
prathe thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabreen_06

Yeah zee looks like forced them for cross marriage😔😔hate them

Pakka saB cos rating ache nahi the star colors mein cross marriage challah hai
Zeetv ka hi decision hoga sahi I mam is such intelligent person we have seen it
sabreen_06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Pakka saB cos rating ache nahi the star colors mein cross marriage challah hai
Zeetv ka hi decision hoga sahi I mam is such intelligent person we have seen it

Yeah i hope trp go down so they bring back sidni back..one possible way is by showing it is illegal marriage as sidni were married...what mami and ranjeet will do i m waiting for that
prathe thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabreen_06

Yeah i hope trp go down so they bring back sidni back..one possible way is by showing it is illegal marriage as sidni were married...what mami and ranjeet will do i m waiting for that

Torture roshni she said na already lo she has lied o Neil tat Sid ouin ros got married
Simran also 😔 She should get so much guilt that she herself will prove Neil rag marriage illegal🤣

Chejumx thumbnail

Torture roshni she said na already lo she has lied o Neil tat Sid ouin ros got married
Simran also😔 She should get so much guilt that she herself will prove Neil rag marriage illegal🤣

🤣
prathe thumbnail