Harmony10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
But Rose look at KVB and his wife, they are so chilled out and even people were hooking KVB up with Surbhi but that doesn't matter people will say this kind of stuff you just have to trust your partner 😆
Harmony10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoopassion

But still hug is a hug Paru😆

Saw that Rose it was just a small in the name of hug 😆
...sandy... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: paru10

But Rose look at KVB and his wife, they are so chilled out and even people were hooking KVB up with Surbhi but that doesn't matter people will say this kind of stuff you just have to trust your partner 😆

Sargun ko hum sab teach karegi... 😆 kaise trust karna hai.. 😆
abinaya98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh..god..how it tirened to Ravi nd sargun...u know..nowadays all t patni daram..nly..not in TV industry even in real..lyf..patni ka gulam😆
abinaya98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...sandy...

Sargun ko hum sab teach karegi... 😆 kaise trust karna hai.. 😆

Lol...may be sargun trusts Ravi..who knows d inside matter?😆
...sandy... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Abinaya12

Oh..god..how it tirened to Ravi nd sargun...u know..nowadays all t patni daram..nly..not in TV industry even in real..lyf..patni ka gulam😆

Nahi toh.. patni kana nahi dengi naa... 😆
rosesidni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

They are in a marriage for 10 yrs (I suppose).. May be initial days he too was Patni vrata😆 And towards the exit of KVB from QH, rumours were there about problems b/w KVB and Surbhi..

But teejay is very mature, not everyone can be like her😆 May be with years come maturity and trust🤣

For a majority of actors with GF or wives there are problems b/w onscreen - offscreen😆
abinaya98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoopassion

They are in a marriage for 10 yrs (I suppose).. May be initial days he too was Patni vrata😆 And towards the exit of KVB from QH, rumours were there about problems b/w KVB and Surbhi..

But teejay is very mature, not everyone can be like her😆 May be with years come maturity and trust🤣

For a majority of actors with GF or wives there are problems b/w onscreen - offscreen😆

Lol😆
rosesidni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Paru where did u see it.. Is there a link?? Do update it in the forum too, when u get it.. I too want to see😛
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Saw that Rose it was just a small in the name of hug 😆

Ya it was really a formality ,it didn't look like they know each other or any such thing!