Jaat ki jugni members introduction thread

VeebafanSonam thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Since I can see only few members are on forum let's introduce ourselves.
Name
City
Shows following
Watching JKJ since
JKJ in TV or online
Love Vishal Vashishtha because

Let's start guys

VeebafanSonam thumbnail
Name :sonam
City: mumbai
Shows following: Jaat ki jugni, naamkarann, and kqhmk sometimes
Watching JKJ since: beginning
JKJ in TV or online: on TV and then online always
Love Vishal Vashishtha because: he is the best, humble, grounded, down to earth, lovable, hardworking, handsome,hoti started regularly watching veera after leap and fell in love with Baldev..after Baldev I could not like anyone apart from Vish.
I love how he carry himself.
I m so proud that I choose to be Vish's fan
I m fan of his singing
His dancing
His acting
His action
His romance
His aym avtar
I love everything about him
Even I love his pairing with Deepakshi..he is amazing
Edited by VeebafanSonam - 8 years ago
Anjaliac thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi all of you😊
My name is Anjali chauhan
I am from Delhi
Recently I am following Jaat ki Jugni n Kya kasoor hai amla ka
Since 1st episode i am watching JKJ
I watch JKJ online
I am following him since CSI days but I became active on social media when he started playing sagar.. I love him becoz he is a brilliant actor.. he is very down to earth... very humble.. n he accepts criticism also not like others who block or delete comments when u criticize them.. He hardly cares abt lime light.. he loves to Be in low profile... He is Really a hard-working guy... like others who use controversies to B in lime light.. he is totally opposite he tries to be away from controversies.. n by his hard work n efforts he tries to get appreciations n not by other means n u can see such a talented guy he is .. he is dong projects aftr projects and didn't even took a break.. he is jst continuously working.. love him to core.. vish fan forever
Edited by Anjaliac - 8 years ago
VeebafanSonam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjaliac

Hi all of you😊

My name is Anjali chauhan
I am from Delhi
Recently I am following Jaat ki Jugni n Kya kasoor hai amla ka
Since 1st episode i am watching JKJ
I watch JKJ online
I am following him since CSI days but I became active on social media when he started playing sagar.. I love him becoz he is a brilliant actor.. he is very down to earth... very humble.. n he accepts criticism also not like others who block or delete comments when u criticize them.. He hardly cares abt lime light.. he loves to Be in low profile... He is Really a hard-working guy... like others who use controversies to B in lime light.. he is totally opposite he tries to be away from controversies.. n by his hard work n efforts he tries to get appreciations n not by other means n u can see such a talented guy he is .. he is dong projects aftr projects and didn't even took a break.. he is jst continuously working.. love him to core.. vish fan forever

Ohh..I write essay on Vish
Anjaliac thumbnail

Originally posted by: VeebafanSonam

Ohh..I write essay on Vish

Twitter has 140 word limit can't write essays there
No place better than IF is there to write essay abt ur favorite 😆
VeebafanSonam thumbnail

Twitter has 140 word limit can't write essays there
No place better than IF is there to write essay abt ur favorite 😆

A also update my comment.lol
Anjaliac thumbnail

A also update my comment.lol

Checked jst now 😉
It's always awesome to meet talk with a vish fan as we have common things to discuss about 😆
VeebafanSonam thumbnail

Checked jst now 😉
It's always awesome to meet talk with a vish fan as we have common things to discuss about 😆

Yes. Thats true.
And Vish's fandom is really love. They are not just blind who justifies anything about him
I feel so happy seeing what all he had achieved in just 4 yrs.
Anjaliac thumbnail

Yes. Thats true.
And Vish's fandom is really love. They are not just blind who justifies anything about him
I feel so happy seeing what all he had achieved in just 4 yrs.

N even he himself asks abt honest reviews frm fans n take up criticism whenever needed.. I jst love that thing abt him❤️
VeebafanSonam thumbnail

N even he himself asks abt honest reviews frm fans n take up criticism whenever needed.. I jst love that thing abt him❤️

Yeah even at first episode he asked on his Insta account about the show and mentioned "honest reviews"
This guy is something else