sujairohit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondWords

Really? Would that mean since Karol Bagh days?
I love her for choosing the most unique concepts, be it Simi or Suvi or Neha! :)

Also a question...is your name Surjai or Rohit? :o

Yes I have seen all episodes of karolbagh and suvreen guggal.Even now when they are repeating it in 9 X channel I do watch it.Also I am lucky to have met her last year at Infinity mall Malad.She is so down to earth person very genuine and spoke to me as if we are very good friends.
My name is Sucheta all from sg forum address me as jiji as I am older to all of them.
BeyondWords thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Achha?
That's great! You are my Jiji too then!
I am just 15! :P (that isn't just but still :P)
Are you working? :O
sujairohit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Achha?

That's great! You are my Jiji too then!
I am just 15! :P (that isn't just but still :P)
Are you working? :O

No I am a homemaker.
BeyondWords thumbnail

Oh! That's amazing! <3

(I was trying to guess your age *smacks herself*)
Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Oh! That's amazing! <3

(I was trying to guess your age *smacks herself*)

HI,

I am Sagi, currently a student. Aage jaake kya hoga pata nahi. Isiliye currently bola.
I will complete 17 this dec. I thought main sabse chhoti houn. Par yahan to...
-purpleorchids- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Your title is so cute😆 I loved the episode too and Smriti's portrayal of Neha was reallt very touching :') <3 Already looking forward to today's episode! Btw I'm Abinaya! Nice to meet you Iptisha😊
Edited by -purpleorchids- - 10 years ago
_aashi_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Iptisha🤗
this show had no disappointing thing in the whole episode...😳
dont know if u know me but i have seen u in the MP forums a few times😊
I am Aashna and u can call me Aashi too🤗
226079 thumbnail
Great post Iptisha :)
Totally agree with you, first episode was amazing. Loved how it flowed and they went right into the story
-Piku- thumbnail
Agree with all your points. This show is so amazing. Loving it and Neha.
-beena- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Iptisha.Cute Title.Nice post.😊
I am Beena.

I too liked the first episode.
Smriti's acting is excellent.

Edited by beena.thomas - 10 years ago