🤣 Good one!
Honestly, whenever FL2/FL3 are onscreen I wish they play 'I get knocked down' as background music. SO apt for the two.
And Nachiket, man.. Are you waiting for Ragini to do all the scoring? C'mon!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
🤣 Good one!
Honestly, whenever FL2/FL3 are onscreen I wish they play 'I get knocked down' as background music. SO apt for the two.
And Nachiket, man.. Are you waiting for Ragini to do all the scoring? C'mon!
Originally posted by: Blue_Moon824
I bet Nachiket won't be able to do anything even after all these disclosures .. He'll still feel, after his engagement it's his obligation to marry FL2 ... and even if he want he won't be able to bring himself out of all this ..It's the kids who'll find out about FL2's evil plans .. and go to their Mom.. and only then Ragini will realise in what a soup her Nachiket is .. and then she'll start doing "investigations" to find out about the real motives of FL2 ... and then eventually Nachiket can free himself of her ..
Originally posted by: Blue_Moon824
I bet Nachiket won't be able to do anything even after all these disclosures .. He'll still feel, after his engagement it's his obligation to marry FL2 ... and even if he want he won't be able to bring himself out of all this ..It's the kids who'll find out about FL2's evil plans .. and go to their Mom.. and only then Ragini will realise in what a soup her Nachiket is .. and then she'll start doing "investigations" to find out about the real motives of FL2 ... and then eventually Nachiket can free himself of her ..
Originally posted by: ronitfan
I think it will be again Ragini who will push Nachiket towards Nivedita after the Suhani truth comes out.. she'll take the guilt for the separation and conclude she's not good enough for him or something like that..
Originally posted by: changumangu123
Then what's the meaning of all the articles that tell they are going to unite? I have also seen the video of them hugging and Ragini taking the blame on DailyMotion.
Originally posted by: changumangu123
Then what's the meaning of all the articles that tell they are going to unite? I have also seen the video of them hugging and Ragini taking the blame on DailyMotion.
Actually I don't think so Sukhs.Ragini will only walk away when she hears that the engagement is done. AT present, she has no idea that the roka is happening the next morning.I think that once they meet and talk about the MUs, Champakali will come and yell at N saying that their roka has already happened. R will come to know of the truth then/.