omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I was so excited about that scene too 😆
amazingneira thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Still hoping for RK to orchestrate something before Holi..
the ending was so abrupt!

I sometimes miss the coziness of wedding here. all are so ditached sometimes and to add body double spoil intensity of the scenes!!. yesterday was one example
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
And where did all those proposals go?
I spent so much time working out the different permutations and combinations.
DivI10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
even the Saree not burn I notice
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: poetic

And where did all those proposals go?

I spent so much time working out the different permutations and combinations.

Sunk costs
poetic thumbnail

I am still worried about them.

BTW Aarav is such a selfish brat. It was mean of what he told Aman. Thank God, Aman is not somebody who is trying to take advantage of his Mother. Stupid.
ronitfan thumbnail

I am still worried about them.

BTW Aarav is such a selfish brat. It was mean of what he told Aman. Thank God, Aman is not somebody who is trying to take advantage of his Mother. Stupid.

Seriously..

how dare he!😡😡😡
Ingrate.. even after Aman's support for Ragini all these years.. kuch lihaz hi nahi hai!
poetic thumbnail
I know. He doesn't realise how good a Boss Aman has been, and also a good family friend, whatever his personal emotions are.
Nowadays, how difficult it is for women out there.

ronitfan thumbnail

I know. He doesn't realise how good a Boss Aman has been, and also a good family friend, whatever his personal emotions are.

Nowadays, how difficult it is for women out there.

Well it has always been difficult for women..
but that is besides the point.. why can't Aarav be like Aagham and actually play cupid?!
Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yup it was prettying disappointing
From Pkyek days I learned never to expect to see what exactly. Promos show and articles write.
I feel like they wasting time why not just get nishi married now and start the next track.
I also feel like they do not really have scenes planned out and just going with flow.