This is just plain ridiculous ...

poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Now, why on earth did Ragini think that it was Nachiket driving the car? The time lines do not match anyway. And whatever said and done, Nachiket would never have done the deed. Even if he was out with a 18 year old and had there been an accident, he would have ensured that the girl reached a hospital.

I am losing patience - they are turning Ragini into a typical Kekta show heroine who just reacts.

I liked it when Ragini said that she never believed that Karan could do no harm and that he could never lie to her - then why on earth is she lying to him and Dimpy?

I am actually liking Karan and Dimpy for showing their displeasure to the devils.

Please God, give some brains to both Nachiket and Ragini. Is it a lot to ask for ?

😡😡😡

And what was that vixen wearing to Court? 🤢
Edited by poetic - 10 years ago

Bhavanab thumbnail
The trouble is that she reacts without thinking and God! She is so stubborn ... I mean they're piling up a huge mess of misunderstandings between Neil and Ragini.l just clear atleast one or two ...
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

The trouble is that she reacts without thinking and God! She is so stubborn ... I mean they're piling up a huge mess of misunderstandings between Neil and Ragini.l just clear atleast one or two ...

I know the MUs are just too many for comfort.

I can't understand Ragini now, she just can't react to everything in this fashion, and especially against Nachiket. When did we last see her smile?
😕

Also, why does Aman keep on saying everyday the same gheesa peeta dialogue - I know we do not have that relation, but I am your friend , blah blah blah ... Turns me off totally 👎🏼

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Why on earth would she think that Dimpy was referring to Aarav?
How on earth will he drive a car?!
ronitfan thumbnail
I was *facepalm* all the time during Ragini's scenes tonight. Sheesh!
poetic thumbnail
Ragini is getting hyper like PAM ... God save us.
Where is that dignified lady I liked instantly? *facepalm*
ronitfan thumbnail
Nachiket was with her like ALL of the time she was there :\
Kya re Ragini timepass!

Snowflake25 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
They are making it really difficult for me to sympathize with Ragini. Like you said, she becoming a 110% typical Balaji heroine. I was actually waiting for Neil to shut her up when she was rambling in his office. Hate to say this, but she's beginning to annoy me now.
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Nachiket was with her like ALL of the time she was there :\

Kya re Ragini timepass!

Can't they drool over each other for a few minutes at least? I am pissed off today.

I want to slap everybody tonight
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Can't they drool over each other for a few minutes at least? I am pissed off today.

I want to slap everybody tonight

Just Neil looked at her with those droopy eyes😳😳😳
One minute solace!