Ronit and Pallavi in making of scene of agam birthday

amazingneira thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi guys, I found links with voice of making of scene, where Nivedita is making Agam birthday cake, and Neil wiping flour from her face and Ragini doesnt like that at all.

God Ronit sir, so jolly and singing songs in scene and Pallavi is quite graceful, she didnt want to use najayaz word.😆

Hope this will make for disappointment of yesterday's episode.

Enjoy😊

Edited by aati1429 - 10 years ago

ChrisinS thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
TFS!
These guys are so cute!
I love how Pallavi was like how I can't say "najayiz", I feel bad saying it. And then she gives like a "really do I have to say it" look and says she's standing right here! 🤣
Ronit is like yeah...just forget her...aw man...they're hilarious.

columbia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Imagine show ka kya haal hai jab bees episodes mei hi we are finding solace in BTS videos
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: columbia

Imagine show ka kya haal hai jab bees episodes mei hi we are finding solace in BTS videos

I swear 😉😆