Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum Thumbnail

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum - Page 4557

India Forums

One of the most popular television serial that revolves around Arnav and Khushi, the two protagonists.

Rank

followers

topics

4.5m

Last Post on this Forum 5 hours ago

-MeMyselfI Thumbnail

Posted by: -MeMyselfI · 13 years ago

Was anyone else surprised that Khushi watches SNS. She is so bubbly and SNS so doesnt seem to be her type of serial. So What does she watch it?

Expand ▼
sumayya98 Thumbnail

Posted by: sumayya98 · 13 years ago

For me,Arnav is the most handsome guy,he's the perfect one! Then I would choose Viren because he's good-looking and he is a good actor.

Expand ▼
.Jane.. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Jane.. · 13 years ago

Khushi wonders how the plants came behind the dining table, she had a tough time keeping them back. Arnav, meanwhile, is wondering when Khushi

Expand ▼
cpervaiz Thumbnail

Posted by: cpervaiz · 13 years ago

Hey guyz, so, after today's episodes, did anyone notice that payal was wearing a sleeping gown and all, where as khushi is contantly repeating

Expand ▼
momma1128 Thumbnail

Posted by: momma1128 · 13 years ago

SaRun are too talented for this. Please CVs can you show them a little bit of appreciation for their talent. Sanaya is more than just OTT

Expand ▼
Iceflames Thumbnail

Posted by: Iceflames · 13 years ago

TOP 10 SHOWS ON TV THIS WEEK- Week 14 FROM RANGMANCH Diya Aur Baati Hum (Star Plus) scores No 1 yet again with 4.65 . Suraj please dont sulk!...

Expand ▼
SarunIsBack Thumbnail

Posted by: SarunIsBack · 13 years ago

FOR ME SANAYA SANAYA AND ONLY SANAYA BUT YOU HAVE TO CHOOSE...

Expand ▼
DianaPrince Thumbnail
trp

Posted by: DianaPrince · 13 years ago

Week 14 - (02 APR 2012 To 08 APR 2012) Avg TRP 3.29

Expand ▼
Varun.srk Thumbnail

Posted by: Varun.srk · 13 years ago

link 2 part 1,2 and 3 www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2926048 hi guys,good morning,here is part 2 if u want 2 pm plz inform me Part 4...

Expand ▼
mala2412 Thumbnail

Posted by: mala2412 · 13 years ago

I have see last coupels weeks to much ploobers on THE set sham NOS already where THE kys is why h look THE All THE room THE Same decoratie al THE

Expand ▼
Marybarton Thumbnail

Posted by: Marybarton · 13 years ago

Hmm, just saw the TT interview and apparently Brad Pitt is Sanaya's crush. Of course a lot of women like him (I don't frankly, never have). But...

Expand ▼
serialjunkie Thumbnail

Posted by: serialjunkie · 13 years ago

Notice to those waiting with baited breath for the Biggest, Baddest Revelation of the Century - The running saga of hurtful past of Arnav ,

Expand ▼
-Iruni- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Iruni- · 13 years ago

Arnav's unstable condition panics Khushi in Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon! Yesterday at 04:59pm The creatives might not be bringing in some major...

Expand ▼
mittusingh Thumbnail

Posted by: mittusingh · 13 years ago

What made such a small kid to hate love... I thought he changed into a angry young man after the death of his mother and Anji's broken wedding......

Expand ▼
Cool_wonder Thumbnail

Posted by: Cool_wonder · 13 years ago

Yes... I am sure this topic of mine may be closed by IF Modes..But the TRUTH is TRUTH Wowww what Game and what politics they...

Expand ▼
printy Thumbnail

Posted by: printy · 13 years ago

now lets see the true fan following for barun...if u r a fan of barun click like button now lets see how many fan r there in this forum who like

Expand ▼
-Iruni- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Iruni- · 13 years ago

Edited by Arshiangel - 2012-04-11T00:04:50Z

Expand ▼
arshi21 Thumbnail

Posted by: arshi21 · 13 years ago

The first Part..: http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2922287 The next morning, Arnav(wakes up and looks around the room, no Khushi to...

Expand ▼
srirao Thumbnail

Posted by: srirao · 13 years ago

will scare khushi put an end to her current gopi avtaar!!

Expand ▼
Operaqueen Thumbnail

Posted by: Operaqueen · 13 years ago

Really! Adding a new character to the serial when the current ones have been FUBAR? How about staying true to ASR and Khushi's characterisations...

Expand ▼
cocoatree Thumbnail

Posted by: cocoatree · 13 years ago

just saw the promos of sns , dbh , ehmmbh , pratigya all shows started promoting plz come on v need new promo..plz new girl entry promo...come on...

Expand ▼
tvpal007 Thumbnail

Posted by: tvpal007 · 13 years ago

I know that the production house of ipkknd pays attention to the posts on india forum. Guys ,let us please beg of them not to ruin this show

Expand ▼
amandadsouza95 Thumbnail

Posted by: amandadsouza95 · 13 years ago

Guys, Who the hell is Babli? Wat kind of relation does Manorama mammi hav wit her, since she called her "Miss B"? Guys, I just wanted 2 knw ur

Expand ▼
TheDailyRush Thumbnail

Posted by: TheDailyRush · 13 years ago

does anyone know when ipl season is finishing? cz i hear that they will drag the trust in arnav increasing and khushis decreasing throughout the...

Expand ▼
chocolate15 Thumbnail

Posted by: chocolate15 · 13 years ago

What's so good about IPKKND? Why is it so good? Why is that one drama everyone loves its so addictive to watch? What do you like the most about

Expand ▼
Maira96 Thumbnail

Posted by: Maira96 · 13 years ago

Please check out my new VM for Arshi! I would really apperciate some feedback even if you hate it please tell me Love you all!!!! Please...

Expand ▼
Tomandjerry Thumbnail

Posted by: Tomandjerry · 13 years ago

I saw Barun and his wife... Edited by Tomandjerry - 7 years ago

Expand ▼
harsha36 Thumbnail

Posted by: harsha36 · 13 years ago

to all OS/SS/FF writers...thanks and great job. I can honestly say that i look forward to see what you all have in store of us every day because

Expand ▼
sanish_luv Thumbnail

Posted by: sanish_luv · 13 years ago

I personaly feel Ghul khan may not be aware of Indian forums. Because from past 1 month we all are shouting and so many topics are coming...

Expand ▼
2Desi4Life Thumbnail

Posted by: 2Desi4Life · 13 years ago

PPL its a bloody kid entering take a chill pill...its called entertainment!!!!!!...like very show has kids no????...nobody complains it not like...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".