pup03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
amazing parts.. Khushi had a chance to run away yet we know Arnav have got his tracker in the watch but yet she faced a thing and she came back to Arnav.. Arnav is really a very complicated person with layers.. he is having some guilt too but still he have thought of moving ahead.. will be interested in knowing about the things through Arnav's flashbacks.. as Payal's dairy will present it from Payal's pov but want to know Arnav.. loved reading the updates..

thanks for pm 😊
cynicalmess thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: misanthropist.

Thank you it means a bunch to me especially coming from a person not preferring the genre I write 😃
Hope to see you more often 🤗

Oh i will be around.you haven't left much choice with me.😆
Waiting to know how Arshi's dynamics is gonna change from here.
coderlady thumbnail
where are those missing pages? Did Khushi get them all?
09870987 thumbnail
I thought you stopped writing this story and then I came across this thread. I love your story. Pata hi nahi kab Kya ho jaye. Please update the next chapter. Can't wait to read it. You are awesome. Thank you for writing a story of this genre on ArShi.
taahir004 thumbnail
Excellent Chapter

So Khushi saw someone in trouble and went to Arnav for help
Cutipieash thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Getting really exciting for further updates.
Anjali was that women that Khushi saw.
Now things are looking a Little clear but it's still in haze and I am looking very much forward to this.
Well I guess by Payal's Diary would be perfect.
Thanks for d pm.
Waiting for next one,please update soon.
Riddhima_Pandit thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely update thanks for pm
violetgirl thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
sorry just caught up...fab as usual:)D
preciouspearly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice there is just so much twist in this story...amazing😊
pakpearl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Chapter-17..

Khushi is a scrupulous person...
She can't ignore to see someone in trouble..

She is herself escaping with some stolen money but she involves herself into chasing Anjali...
She has to run away from there..

She comes straight to Arnav as she's some kind of confidence in him..

Arnav doesn't disappoint her for that matter..
He helps out Anjali..

Khushi's very confused..
She really needs to read the missing part of Payal's diary..

Sanskruthi..
You may reveal the secrets from both Diary n fb of Arnav..
Edited by pakpearl - 7 years ago