Friedriceji thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
This story is way too awesome. Cant wait for the next part. And the unknown event's that'd follow 😉
Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
ASRji is visibly impressed with the passion that Khushi shows when she talks about her company.
Its so dear to her that it shows in her utterances.
ASR is not only impressed but mesmerised with her adayen and is niharofying her and mentally devouring her😆
Would like to see how he tries to stop her and prolongs the meeting or their association.
Well, I am glad that her voice has given him a feeling that he has heard it before.
Just a little bit of racking of brains, and he will be able to associate her voice with Khushi on the phone.

Looking forward to know how this story shapes up...and thanks for the PM😳
lechuarshi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
ASR JI ki tho vaat lag gayi...😆😆😆
he fell hard and flat for her...i am damn sure...oh boy..he is truly smitten by her beauty, gestures, innocence, her way of talking...her everything...i mean it..every damn thing☺️😆..
khushi knew he is undressing her with that laser eyes.
Ritesh guy..errr or whatever..his gaze made her uncomfortable but ASR..thats a different story all together..it made her tingle or may be so hot..that is the difference😳..
pehla nasha..pehla khumaar😉..

really very much interested with the dialogue delivery yaar...
i dont know a thing about this business and all the other things related to it..😕
kya kare..i am an engineering student who fries brain with all mathematical derivations, integration, differentiation...and other electronics, and communication systems and working...along with embedded or matlab & other program stuffs🤢🤢🤢

I loved it to the core BTW..u r so right...ithezaar ka phal meetha hota hai.. worth waiting for two days for update...

dont stress too much yaar...😉

Edited by lechuarshi - 9 years ago
gopikaaji thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think she should reveal her identity...at the same time y his reaction to her email...and should know wat ploy did her collegue planned ...well it's a shame for company to have such staff...
labi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Another beautiful chapter.👍🏼
I loved your writing style.Sharp dialogues and apt descriptions👏

Khushi tried her best to convince him.She answered sternly to his every challenging questions.Her answers were crisp,honest and smart.👏
He was impressed with her answers. But he was so busy in admiring her that he even missed out some of her answers.😆

Now Khushi is leaving almost accepting her defeat.That made him come back to his senses.O...this attraction.Our Arshi is a unique couple.Can imagine this scene well and how beautifully SaRun will portray it.
And yeah..I am sure Arnav will come up with some excuses to stop her from leaving or may be accept her offer😉😳
Continue soon...

Prettycool thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Love it ... Hope all misunderstanding clear out soon
archa2810 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Arnav won't let her go just like that
shah10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow. Superb update
Love it
Go kushi
Vithagan2304 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hey thnx fr d pm
Jus luvd d way khushi convinced d shrewwd business man arnav.
ashnaMaharaj thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Arnav is so cute!lol
He can't seem to decide whether to listen to her convince him or stare at her lol

Regarding your update,it was an enjoyable one as usual!!!!

I may thinking way ahead but I cannot wait when arnav shows ritesh I think thats his name his place cause I am sure that sucker will do something soon.slimey shit ball lol

The emotions and chemistry during their meeting was mind blowing.

Arnav is sooo attractive to kushi like very very very...,.if I am not mistaken he felt the same panic once while conversing via telephone ,wonder if he realises that lol.

I would like to see his reaction when he realizes that she is kushi.
Waiting for another update tomorrow!!!!!

Edited by ashnaMaharaj - 9 years ago