Sadh123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Oh that was beautiful. Brilliantly written dear. Am telling you, you are a pro in this genre. So cute yet completely showed Arnav's love for her that too in such a short one. Oh please do write more. And lastly sorry for the late unres! I loved this one...
Edited by Sadh123 - 10 years ago
ritikaagrawal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow..it was just a speechless update😊😊
it was as beautiful as you😃
me crying tiil now😭😭😭😭
keep writing😉
keep smiling😊
the_notebook thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
yeh nahi ho sakta!
this is wrong 😭
the_notebook thumbnail
in pm you said red roses
yaahaan sirf roses

kyu?
lechuarshi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
u know wat...ur r very very much good in writing sad stories too...
bas dil ko choo liya😊...
u have to write more on this category...every stories r not always happily evr afters right???
we can feel ASR's heartfelt luv for his wife even aftr her death...her love and smile keep him alive...
sacha pyaar...awe😭..
i luv u writerji...
the_notebook thumbnail
but im also so happy that u have been posting new stuff/being regular
shabash 😃
Happytwinkle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Beautifully written
Loved it
Emotional one
Thanks for the pm
shruti46 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
See this is why i m cautious of ur O S's .now this new thing in list drabble.

rotten gandi baat:(
No offence to ur piece but my poor heart nd mind are strictly against saddy things.

Next tym i will read comments first.then ur "o.s and drabbles" .

Aag ka jala burnol bhi phookh phookh k lagata hai;)
shruti46 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Rotten from next tym .if there is sad o.s or drabble.mention in PM

BEWARE.SAD O.S ALERT.

;);)