Horizon, I second you on that grant to clone hotwa! It will be a lucrative business for sure!! LOL, I saw that too and thought that Sohara was too cute! 😆 I don't think this is the first time that she called hotwa her hubby!! 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
Paravarish
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
📚Banter: Fiesty & Lizzie's Literary Lounge - Aug '25 Book Buddies
16 years of Love Aaj Kal
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Congratulations SRK National Award
Horizon, I second you on that grant to clone hotwa! It will be a lucrative business for sure!! LOL, I saw that too and thought that Sohara was too cute! 😆 I don't think this is the first time that she called hotwa her hubby!! 😆
Originally posted by: ishqRONsharma
aww barun diwani and katelyn a very happy b'day to u guys 🤗
and a very nice gesture by Wiwy to dedicate the meet and pic to the b'day girls 😊
you better now, sir?
i am glad your mother called. mothers sure be special.
um ah er, the bone structure within the tee shirt is always my undoing, specially those bones just below the shoulder... the scapula. the bones below... nice, but am willing to share. but scapula and dragged down right lip... nahiii, it's mine mine mine.
and what is this i read of ears and lips and brushings,... ha... shhh, the censors might get us 🤣.
wiwy, so happy for you that you had such a windfall yesterday.
can't find a decent gif of the ooh la la dance,
but really ami and kate... it is turning out to be a day to dance such a dance. as sohara says. 20 nov is getting more and more special.hope you two are having fun...and guys, someday we must catch up for areal blast party... next 20 november maybe? we'll call the whole ipk cast and team to celebrate... what say.you know till now people congregate in huge numbers to show love for bruce lee... why not humara ipk.
Originally posted by: number1serial
Happy Birthday to both BarunDiwani and Katelyn !!
Wish u guyzz super year ahead !!vryy nice post ! 😊cr to ou
Happy Birthday Ami.
Hope you are enjoying your birthday with your infant son.
All the best.
Wish you have a successful and healthy life.
Wish you all the happiness you deserve,
May Allah shower blessings on you InshaAllah.
Originally posted by: BarunDiwani
we have to have to catch up for real! i don't mind ghuming Singapore :) 😉
Originally posted by: BarunDiwani
Before i forget guys, my sis stopped by the thread and told me how amazed and speechless she was, first of all over our pagalpan for Barun and ofcourse over our friendship. She said she got such good and vibrant vibes from all the messages :)
We celebrate festivals together and chat all day long. We are nearly as good as extended family for each other. And yet, sometimes the simplest...
Blast From the Past Episodes Links 🎲Episodes Links [Analysis] The episodes [ Written in 2012-2013] are filled with symbolism, numerology, and...