indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: wiwy

This is the by product of the actual product which I forgot to save.😭 But had to post this to show I can also contribute to the photo album!😆 Yes, you guessed it right! I will never grow up! 😃 😆

thank g no plans to grow up. growing up is over rated, what say. oh that naughty boy stealing a kiss. how deadly the idea.
indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohara

Episode-175

Did anybody see ever such smoldering passion in a man's eye? If such a sexy guy would have looked at me like that I would probably faint. So I completely can understand Khushi's clamorous heart. Never saw a man can stare at a girl with such a yearning, loving gaze! Still can't believe the ruthless ASR who hates the word, love is actually master in love. Barun's expression in the scene was killer. Gosh, he is so romantic!

What I'll do, can you do the same?

. Khushi nods her head affirmatively. He wants to confirm it again

Lagi shart (bet it?)

Uff I died how he sexily he said that two words. And he gives a smooching peck on her cheek. his eyes murky with desire. Her closeness as if igniting his body, cooling his soul from it's eternal heat. Khushi jerks at his unexpected kiss. A frisson runs down her spine. She became stagnant, congealed for a moment. Her face turns to a deep shade of crimson. She looks at him with a maze, extricates her dupatta from his hand, pushes him a bit and steps back.

Rabba vey is playing at the BG, makes the moment more romantic.

Maine kaha tha na, nahi kar paogi.

(I told you, that you won't be able to do?)

A tender smile is glinting on his face. She can't take his smoldering looks any more. She runs away from him. Arnav seems still submerged in the pool of romance, smirking.

Gupta ladies are taking a leave. Mami reminds Payal her challenge. Payal certainly gets scared a bit. bua squeezes NK's cheek and asks him when is he getting married. Bua seems really interested on NK.😆 Anjali notices Khushi's baffled state. She asks her, since she came back with the bangles; she is looking a bit lost. Nk asks her why is her right cheek is red? Khushi remembers how Arnav kissed on her right cheek a while ago. She touches her cheek to hide her crimson.

Anajli asks her whether Chotey did any wrong to her. khushi antagonizes her immediately. Anjali wants to see how dark is the color of her mehndi. When she saw A on her palm, she gets surprised. Khushi says that the mehdiwal misheard it. Arnav is watching her with a mischievous smirk. He is enjoying her staccato state. Khushi sees him looking at her with enthrallment. Anajli notices his bro too. She gets incredulous now. Finally Anjali found that something is going on between Khushi and his brother. Khushi can't face him anymore, she thinks escaping is an appealing idea now.

In GH Khushi is succumbing in the thought of the kiss. Amma tells her to take care of Payal, but she is so lost in Arnav's thought that can't hear what her amma is saying.. She comes back from her trance at bua's yelp. She tells her to feed Payal, as she can't wash her hand.

Khushi got food for payal, but she is still squandering in her world of Arnav. Payal shows her fake anger as she is not paying attention to her. khushi asks her forgiveness and starts to feed her. She feeds her every morsel with the name of each family member.

First morsel with babuji's favorite dish, in the name of babuji. Second morsel with tamarind chatney for amma. A big morsel for bua and her God. The sweet one is the name of you and jijaji. She is getting emotional now. And the smallest morsel is in my name. Her voice cracks in tears. Payal also starts to weep. Khushi admonishes her not to cry, other wise she will also cry. Or payal should cry and she will cry with her, so that during the time of bidai, both will not cry. Khushi lays her head on Payal's lap and Payal also puts her head on her lovingly.

Pause: khushi did cry a lot during her bidai. Not for Payal but cried for herself. Cause her family almost disowned her.

It's the day of haldi. All are dressed in yellow cloth. Khushi and Payal are teasing each other. Bua finds out that the groom's costume is not sent yet. Amma tells Khushi to take the costume to RM. But Khushi doesn't want to go, she is cowering to face Arnav. She suggests them to give it on the wedding day tomorrow. Bua scolds her, if he doesn't get the shagun on time what he gonna wear then? Khushi agrees to go at bua's word .

The haldi ritual is going on in RM as well. All the ladies are applying haldi on Akash. Nk is video shooting the event. He follows Arnav who is getting down in three piece suit, going to office I guess. Anjali gives him a big thaali to send it to the mandir. She trickily applies haldi on his cheek. He gets annoyed a bit but doesn't retort back.

Khushi enters RM in efferent state. She is traipsing slowly muttering whether she should leave the groom's cloth on the threshold or not. She is cowering to face the laad governor. But no avail, the laad governor is standing there right in front of her.Instead of getting scared, she starts to laugh gleefully to see haldi on his cheek. He rebukes her to stop laughing. But she can't control her laughter.

You are looking like a cartoon with haldi on your cheek.

Arnav takes her dupatta and wipes his haldi with it. Khushi gets dumbfounded to see his behavior. Isn't it cute how he used her dupatta without her permission! Hmm the hot raizada knows very well that he owns Khushi. He passes her, but turns his head to banter her,

If I was in your place I wouldn't laugh that much KKG. Especially when you don't have the courage to accept my challenge. Do you remember the challenge right?

Khushi recollects the poolside kiss. He says that what he did yesterday. He can't complete as NK interrupts them.

Khushiji, oh Khushiji. Bride's sister, groom's brother are together.

He notices the haldi on her dupatta and on his cheek. He asks her whether did they played a match of haldi in their home as well? Arnav disgruntles to see NK's affability with khushi. He is glaring at him loathesomely. khushi gives NK Akash's costume and bids him bye. But NK insists her to stay back. But Khushi refutes. When she turns to leave she sees Arnav's angry glare at NK. She thinks to provoke his jealousy. So she decides to stay back. Before she leaves, she turns her head and gives him a naughty smile. A small smile in glinting on his face. What is he thinking?

Shyam who was looking at them furtively is now fuming inwardly. He is clever guy. I'm sure he also suspected his BIL's interest on Khushi.

When Khushi gave Anjali Akash's costume, she tells her to put it in her room. In Anjali's room, Khushi feels a pull to her dupatta. She turns and sees Shyam is cleaning haldi from her dupatta. Khushi yelps at him with a strong repartee.

Itna bhi kya berukhi khushiji, ki aap humari taraf dekhti bhi nahi.

Why there is so much animosity that you don't even look at me?

He tries to inveigle her with his cagey words. Khushi intends to leave, but he is standing blocking her way.

Humara rashta chodiye.(let me go)

Shyam asks for her forgiveness earnestly. He apologizes for what he did to her on the night of sangeet. He tries to touch her arm. But khushi jerks back immediately. He asks her for another chance. Khushi can't let him talk any more. She huddles away fast from the room. Shyam gets upset. He thinks to pacify her.

Pause: Khushi showed her acrimony by antagonizing Shyam to touch her dupatta. And she didn't let him wipe the haldi what Arnav smeared on her dupatta.

When all were having snacks in the dining table, Hp brings a plate full of jalebi. Anjali asks Khushi did she make it?

"I made it"

Shyam says. All are flabbergasted. Mami sarcastically says that their mama does such laborious thing when he does a very big mistake. shyam offers Khushi jalebi. But she refuses to eat. Shyam says, rani saheba told him that you loves jalebi, then why aren't you taking? Shyam's imprudence is so disgusting! Thank God that Khushi didn't eat his jalebi.😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 Anjali teases Khushi that she likes the jalebi, what she herself prepares. She informs Khushi about the evening havan and tells to join with her family. She tells her that she kept bangles in the living room, so she can select for her and Payal Nk wishes to help Khushi to select bangles. But Khushi is still in pique. Nk also notices it and asks her why she didn't eat the jalebi, where she likes it so much!

Nk looks simpleton, but he actually is a smart guy. He understood Khushi's resentment very well.

Akash and Payal have a sweet, but significant convo on the phone. Payal asks him again did he inform his family about her broken alliance or not? She doesn't want to hide it from anybody. Aksh deftly prevaricate her question. But assures her that his family already accepted her and will welcome her with grandeur. Payal thinks that he must have told everybody. She thanks him. akash seems in tension now. Akash is a man with out back bone for sure.

Khushi is selecting the bangles but still is looking woebegone. Shyam's behavior made her terribly upset. Nk is capturing her in his camcorder and trying to alleviate her mood at the same time. He suggests her to hear bad things from one ear and release it from another ear. He tells her to practice what she preaches

Suno, suno or suna kardo. (listen, listen and keep listening)

Khushi corrects him suna unsoona.(listen and ignore) She also thinks to ignore her bad events, which is definitely Shyam and wants to be happy.

Arnav comes back and sees that NK and Khushi are chatting in the living room. He tells HP to get coffee for him and goes there. He contemplates them with darting eyes. Khushi again instigate his jealousy by being convivial with NK. She shows him the bangles and asks his help. She lovingly asks NK to chose bangles for her, she will wear the bangles what he will chose. The bangles fall down from her hand when she was showing NK more bangles. She bends down to pick the bangles. Smitten NK starts to ogle her exposed back. Arnav conflagrates to see NK's lusty look at Khushi. He stands up clutching his fist in anger and glares at NK with despise. He opens Khushi's hair band in a jerk to cover her open back with her long hair. Nk shifts his look from Khushi feigning innocence. Khushi gets flummoxed at his behavior. She tells him that he shouldn't do this. She asks her band and ties her hair again. She thinks that he is behaving preposterous for the bet.

you shouldn't do that. You can't do anything with me as I'm not doing anything to meet your challenge.

Arnav still glaring at NK angrily. He snubs her with gritted teeth that he can do anything.

What I can do you even can't match with it. Moreover you don't remain in your sanity most of the time. Most of the time you are not aware of what you are doing and what is happening with you. Don't be so scared to accept the challenge.

(hmm so he is desperate to get kiss from her)

Khushi retorts back with a tiff.

Or you don't get so crazy for the bet, that you can do anything. There are lot other things than the bet.

The losers always talk in this way.

Their quarrel interrupts with Anjali's call. She wants everybody by the poolside.

When Khushi comes by the pool area, nani calls her to tie her dori. Cause it is open. She realizes now why Arnav opened her hair. She is repenting for her fight with Arnav. Arnav comes there and looks at Khushi. She looks back at him in satiation with a tender smile.

Anjali embellished the poolside with flowers and fairy lights. She wants to surprise Akash. She asks Khushi, is she planning for a decorating competition to defeat her? khushi laugh at her jest.

pause: Gosh such faltu decoration of tycoon's family's wedding! Chindichore CVs and chechora channel didn't want to spend money for the set I guess. Sorry for the language😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

Shart leke harne ka adapt hai use, kiyu Khushi?

(her habit is to lose in the bet. Right, Khushi?)

He again provokes her to complete the challenge. Anjali admonishes them not to fight again. She asks Khushi how is the decoration? Khushi replies with enthusiasm that everything is very beautiful. She thinks Payal will be very happy to see this. She says her sister is very lucky to get such a sister in law. She gives a peck on Anjali's cheek. Then she gives a kiss on nani and mami as well. And at the last she brusquely kisses Arnav too for being Payal's brother in law. After kissing him she gets flabbergasted at his own wayward behavior. All the Raizada ladies are stupefied to her bravado. Arnav gazes at her with a baffled look.

Hey devi mamiya, what I did

She covers her mouth with her hand. Anjali is smiling mischievously.

Plz forgive me.

She scurries away as fast as possible.

Shyam is flagrant to see the scene. Nani and Anjali are contemplating Arnav's reaction with a smile.

Before Khushi can get out from RM, Arnav catches her on the threshold. He cages her by keeping his both hands on both side of the door.

What you just did

Ha..to... hum to bas shart puri kar rahi thi (yeah...so.. I was just completing the challenge)

She replies him with abhorrence.

So it was for the bet.

Aur nahi to kya? Did you forget about the bet.

Really? You just did it for the bet?

She thinks for a while. She knows she kissed him not just to fulfill the challenge, but he kissed him to say sorry for the unnecessary fight and thanks him to protect her respect as well..

Aur kis liye. (or for what?) And you didn't see I didn't lose the bet.

He comes more close to her.

Are you ok? Your cheeks are getting crimson.

Khushi is getting nervous now. She asks him why he is asking her the same question.

Humari chodiye. Leave me, I think you are also not well.

He agitates to hear the truth from her mouth. He moves his hand from her side. Khushi flees as soon as he moves a bit.

Arnav is looking at her with darting eyes. Poor edit. His expression is not assimilating with the sequence. They used his one single expression in various scene today. May be Barun was not available for the take. It actually ruined the beatuful moment.

have been thinking about that through 175. this shot was taken at the doorway during the haldi/dupatta sequence and was repeated continuously. took something away from the scenes, and yes, from the entire episode somehow. but there were brilliant bits where both were there, in this sequence, i just think up to the point where she beats a hasty retreat and forget about that shot which just doesn't fit. it was likely an off day for barun, or they ran out of time, 45 minutes are difficult to put together and these guys always worked with punishing schedules, hardly any time to fine tune and make perfect. so i forgive these things, but still... if you notice in the kissing scene, mami is there one second, gone the next. they cut to a shot taken later when possibly she was not available. guess these are the problems of daily soaps which cannot be planned ahead, thanks to the constant nudge and shove of trp.

Anjali and nani are excited at Arnav's behavior. He didn't protest or got mad when Khushi kissed him. They are sure that something is going on between Arnav and Khushi. Anjali asks Shyam of his opinion. But he thinks it's not like that. Nani refutes him, you men don't understand anything. We women can understand everything.

She is positive that something is fishy. She thinks to talk to him. Anajli is ambiguous, it won't be easy to know what's in his mind. Nani thinks she knows how to entrap him.

Khushi is back in her house. Her delirium also is back. 😆😆😆She is ironing newspaper instead of clothes. Bua chides her and tells her to get ready fast to go to RM for havan. Khushi's dhakdhak becomes clamorous, thinking to meet Arnav again.. She recollects the events of the previous day, when Arnav kissed her.

Where Arnav also is immersed in Khushi's thought remembering how she kissed her by the poolside. Being lost in silent meditative contemplation for a while he is nether able to fathom his own mind, nor decipher the reason behind the sense of disquiet and irritation.👏👏 Anjali comes there to tease him. She thinks he is lost in some other world. Anjali is more sure now that Arnav has fallen in love with Khushi.

In GH Khushi's delirium make Payal and amma annoyed. Instead of packing Payal's cloth Khushi is packing her own cloth. It's definitely indication of future that Khushi also is leaving from GH. Payal rebukes her that she doesn't care her and always keeps occupied with her own thought. Khushi asks her forgiveness earnestly. From now on she will only think of her. Payal forgives her baby sister. Amma gets emotional that she has to farewell Payal. To alleviate her mood Khushi teases her to save some tears for her marriage as well. Otherwise during her bidai they will have to chop onion to bring tears in their eyes. But she wants everybody to laugh on her bidai, even bua's God as well. Amma also agrees her that they will all laugh in happiness when she will see her two daughters get settled in life.

Pause: Poor girl, weaved so many dreams in her eyes. But all her dreams shattered in a blink of an eye. Nobody smiled but hated her for her unexpected marriage with Arnav.

Amma gets sad remembering the broken alliance of her two daughters. Payal again gets anxious. But Khushi assures her that as Akash said everything is fine, she doesn't need to worry. Khushi emualates like bua and orders them to stop being upset and pack the stuff fast.. When amma reminds her to go to havan to RM, Khushi starts to palpitate again.

Shyam was concocting for some bhayanak aag. He already added some oil in Anjali's perfume bottle and wished to burn rani saheba in ashes in the evening havan. He thinks when he will be a lonely, sad widower, Khushi will come back to her.

And in the evening when HP was arranging the pooja, he tells him to go and he wishes to take care of the pooja thing. He mutters himself, though he doesn't love Anjali but he has some kind of attachment with her as well. So he will make her funeral nicely with his own hands. He pours oil in the wood where they will put fire during the time of pooja.

I pray that god saves Anjali from that devil's malevolence.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=hj3t7aEZeFY[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hj3t7aEZeFY

credit goes to Appy.

lovely one, sohara. you managed to go through the entire episode point by point, very nice. a lot of story was being set in place here. and there was great romance. your point about that single shot of asr's, oh it bothered me, so that huge comment in blue. her delirium 😆 his disquiet. that's what had me in a hawww. thanks so much.

Horizon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DurgaS

This is not a picture album. This should be called a suicide mission. Is anyone planning to be alive by the end of this week?
Indi, kya zaroorat thi? Kya zaroorat thi Supriya se extra tips lene ki? Pehle hi aapke edits kya kam khatarnaak thi, ke ab unhe aur bhi kaatilana banaane ki koshish kar rahin hain?
(What was the need to take extra tips from Supriya? Were your edits any less dangerous, that you are intending to make them more lethal?)
My heart is doing dhak dhak watching all these pics on every page. Uff, koyi in jalwon se humey bachaye! (Someone save me from these charismatic visuals)

Hey, truly 😳...
someone here mentioned "hum pe ye kisne hara rang dala"... I will sing the following line too..."Mar dala"...:) . (Killed me:)!) An year and half ago a most passionate couple and now some even passionate and importantly skilled fans! Thanks all!

Edited by Horizon - 11 years ago
..Anita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sorry for disappearing
congrats on the third extension/breather thread!!!!
did i miss anything???
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Anita..

sorry for disappearing

did i miss anything???

Nothing much Anita ,I guess...as I just opened it...😊
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: IssPKaur

THE PICTURE ALBUM!! A BLAST OF A THREAD YOU GUYS!!!!⭐️

What an AMAZING AMAZING FEAST
...and Thank You So Much for including 4 of my 5 edits so far on page 1! Too sweet of you!!😊

I'm inspired now...and planning to stay very GULABI on this one!
A flight there is to catch early morning...in a couple of hours actually and i haven't had a wink in nearly 40 hours now... but i couldn't resist a peep and when i saw all the beauty on just page 1, i couldn't resist a dash towards the hit post reply! Haven't even made it to the second page yet...so much to say that am feeling all pressured and blank😕😆...and haven't gotten down to reading anything in the last few days (MAAFI MAAFI to all the brilliance on 172-3-4-5 INDIfied, ARSHIfied, SOHARAfied...and all other chats and images and takes😳)...but Tomorrow is another day...and another city...so jaldi milengey after am totally "Tam-Brahmed" and "fully fed-up" Chennai style on some Chicken Chettinad... Yum!

Till then, here's to humarey Gulabi Ladka Ladki with some words randomly churao-fied from that song in shuddh desi romance. Nothing as SHUDDH and as DESI a ROMANCE as ARNAV and KHUSHI i say so where's the chori?!!
😊

Jaane re jaane man jaane hai rang,
Rang gulabi hai preet ro..

Nain gulabi, Chain gulabi
Dawa bhi gulabi, hai gulabi yeh Asar

Haule gulabi hai Tez gulabi
Karte shararat Lab bhi gulabi

Choo le gulabi, Rangrezz gulabi
Haule le chal, aur Tezz gulabi

Hope you enjoy. All done really very quickly!

See ya later 🤗

wow Issk, Now you are new Gulabo...love the edits...and the description with song...I kind a like the song...but goes with these two pretty well...👏 don't worry about Arshified...as this is a non stop mission...😊
Edited by ArshiHamesha - 11 years ago
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: wiwy

This is the by product of the actual product which I forgot to save.😭 But had to post this to show I can also contribute to the photo album!😆 Yes, you guessed it right! I will never grow up! 😃 😆

wiwy who said we have to grow up,at least not here, on this thread we all are same age no matter what...Nice cool edits...

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Anita..

sorry for disappearing

did i miss anything???

goood to see you. missed you. was wondering where is that fab flood of gifs 😆. anita, we are on a break, so relax, you didn't miss anything, but see even horizon is doing edits now. yay.
supriya.arshi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: indi52

supriya, thank you so much for telling me how to cut and copy an image and create a layered collage. my first, hope you approve. and i am so so so thrilled. the cutting out is not as neat as it could have been. next time.

haye haye...both the kisses in one place nd khushi gal pe hath to feel it...soo good

you love black nd white don't you 😉

don worry with each edit you get better nd learn how to make it a better one for the nxt (thts how i learnt)

..Anita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: indi52

goood to see you. missed you. was wondering where is that fab flood of gifs 😆. anita, we are on a break, so relax, you didn't miss anything, but see even horizon is doing edits now. yay.

Well i did miss horizon's edits...need to check that out
next thread will be the flood of gifs
studying for the PCAT...the test is in two weeks, so i will be sporadic in visiting :(
but i have two episodes done just need to find gifs and edit it