Kinu22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Res
Wow...they kissed first time...wooo...
Poor Aman he love Khushi...but..
He came to know that thet kissed...haaawww...
Who the hell is spying ????
Awesome update...
Edited by Kinu22 - 11 years ago
Barun_Gf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Awesome awesome awesome update Teaser queen😛

I meannn wooo dey kissed hayeee it waas soo awesomee Hayeee i cnt believee my eyes . Loll dere first ever kiss ☺️ ☺️

Okayy nw saying abt d update

Jiji i lovd how arnav trust khushi ❤️

nd poor aman 😆 didnt even gt a chnce to cnfess his feelings

Somebody spying on dem helll he must have seen dem kissing also 😈

Aman is soo smart loll 😆 scene dekh kar samjh gya dey were going cozy cozzy .. ☺️

No wonder it was hot nd d way arnav wana gt ahead i cn see some more mussy mussy cmng 😎

Edited by Barun_Gf - 11 years ago
bridgeofdreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
res
Unres~~

The update was awesome.

Khushi let Arnav kiss her knowing that he earned a right over her physically as much as emotionally. Arnav was smirking after that looking at khushi's state. Such a tease!

I liked her reply "Aap, aap hamesha humse ye sawaal kyun karte hain? Humhe to lagta hai ki aap bhi theekh nahi hai.." Hehehehe! She just couldn't let him tease her anymore!

Aman is smart. He is a good guy. I feel for him, but you know, we want ArShi together. Good that he never confessed his feelings to Khushi, but still ArShi are meant to be.

Who was watching them? I actually cannot think of a possibility!

Good job :D

Shaimaa

Edited by bridgeofdreams - 11 years ago
Navimalik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww loved itt
superrbb
romantic
awesomee
aww poor aman <3
feel bad for him
asthagarwal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
True JiJi, d chappy ws worth waiting...

Finally dey KISSED... OMG OMG OMG!!!!! 😲 😉

I'm so very happy 4 Arshi n luvd d way Arnav convinced Khushi 2 trust him... 😃

On d other hand, I feel extremely Sorry 4 ur Aman JiJi... Dil tod diya bechare ka... 😆

Gv him ur shoulder 2 cry upon... 😉

I wonder whoz spying on Arshi 😕
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
hell yes girl that was worth the wait
the kiss finally happened
and then arnie being naughty about it too
gosh that was cute
so he confessed and so did she in a way
well at least she didnt stop him
so that means something
but that person spying on them
guess all this about arhi shall be out then
so aman was gonna propose
but he didnt thats good or else how would arhi get together
hmmm poor aman though
well arnie still needs to know the full truth
and catch that intruder as well
cheers for pm
cutiepie_ash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Omg!! I cnt believe they confessed and kissed too ☺️ i just loooved it continue soon!!
ara_000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
so i guessed it right abt aman being in love wit khushi,i actually felt sad for him as losing first love is sumthng which one can never want to xperience..!

But still wat to do coz aman by now knws it well dat khushi nd arnav r in love nd knwing abt the kiss he is now more dan sure dat khushi also shares d same feelings which arnav has for her..!

But who d hell is spying on Arnav nd khushi..???? 😡

whoever it is must have some bad intention,arghhh disgusting 😡

so finally d much awaited kiss nd dat too a perfct kiss,hayeee i loved it how arnav gently kissed her holding her nd she gave him all d access to do watever he felt like,awww..!

Though she is not agreeing up to him abt their rltnship but arnav by now has knw it dat she love him d same way he loves her nd now me sure it will not b late wen khushi will agree evrythng nd will confess her feelings to him

lovely chappy 👍🏼

loved it ❤️
jisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow...this was beautiful...
they confessed...n kissed...
loved it..
w8ng for next..!!!
bhutop thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

wow it was worth it...at last khushi gave a chance for her fellings and poor aman I feel bad for him