supriya.arshi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Horizon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DurgaS

Horizon, finally, masterpiece answers from you. Love both of them. 😆

BTW, Durga, I already had my first lame attempt at this riddle on last thread. Guess you haven't read them. They were some what similar to the answers given on this thread. Here they are: Copy pasted from my outbox sent to wiwy to
Posted: 04 July 2013 at 12:06pm
CC: wiwy
Riddle No. 14😃
Why is a cold ASR better than a hot ASR?! 😉
Ok, here are my lame attempts!
1. Hot ASR preferred to be in denial where as cold ASR made some really "cool" confessions.. "biwi hai ye meri.. koi rokega mujhe"..
(For me ASR's cold phase was the brief period post their first marriage, March/ Apr) one of most fav scenes.. he always exercised that haq on her.. but this is the first time he openly proclaimed it and lifted her up in his arms.. ... worth a 1000 watches..I can very well slip into a rambling.!!!
2. Guttery: Cold ASR may seek some warmth.. one never knows which chamkili may get lucky!!!😆
Edited by Horizon - 12 years ago
BarunDiwani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ArshiHamesha

😆 He is indeed BURFI for all the fan girls...of all groups

Horizon...I started late .I think epi 16 for doing a detailed analysis... I think Ami is the only one who started from 1st epi and her chatting with Kat is full of zing to read too...in earlier threads ...

Aaahhh Horizon, what a line that was! that shot of him waling the halls of sheeshmahel with all those people while she delivered that line and what power he oozed...now i feel like watching that scene! indeed he a barfi ka tukda... of course Khushi can only compare him to a sweet as she has a sweet tooth😆
i remember we discussed it briefly but forget what, Thanks Arshi, but don't think i included in my "analysis" ...as my earler ones were hardly analysing, just a few of my fav shots from the epi and of my fave man and a my thoughts on some of the fav parts😆
BarunDiwani thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi52

yes, please, dear ones, let's rock the baba's bday as kate says,

already with me
cynthia's poem
sohara's poem

anyone else?

i hope supriya will make a collage.
please do let durga and me know and send everything as soon as you can.

thank you, all.

Haaaye re! baba's bday, so much pressure...will def send something your way but just need some time to think of something worth send of our man.😊
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katelyn

Have a safe trip Indi!!

Have a safe trip Indi...Don't forget to meet Mr Hot...PLZ tell him to come out of his hide out.😊
Mysticaldivine thumbnail
👏

Originally posted by: DurgaS

Disclaimer: Please do not copy my work anywhere. If you do, please give credit.

Episode 148 - Episode 151
This poem is in the Mumbai slang. The Bambaiyya ishtyle...
Parody on the song 'Bambai se aaya mera dost', from the movie 'Aap ki khatir'.
NK Arrives
Sydney se aaya apunka dost
Dost ko salaam karney ka
NK aagayela hai ab
Desi girl pe dance karneka
Arnav ko Nannav bulaane laga
Sunke Arnav bhadakne laga
Khushi ko line marne laga
Aur Arnav ko jalan hone laga
Donon ko dekhke usko solid gussa aagaya
Khalipili baat baat pe bom marne laga
Translation soon:
My friend has come from Sydney
Salute to the friend
Now that NK has come
Have to dance on the song 'Desi girl'
Started calling Arnav as Nannav
Hearing that Arnav got a temper
Started flirting with Khushi
And Arnav started to get jealous
Looking at both of them he got very angry
For no reason, at each matter, he started making a fuss

Excellent sketch of NK...very much like his personality.Good one Durga.Love it
That underlined is shooo cute👏

BarunDiwani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Horizon

Samin, as much as I loved your answer, I must say I always loved him in those three piece suits with that air of attitude, that kind of defined him!
But some how some of the best dresses for me were NEVER repeated in our show, like that grey striped sweater he wore when he woke up middle of night raving "Khushi" after the store room incident , where later on we always saw him only in that pinkish purple sweater or even Khushi's angelic white suit of the Darga confrontation!

or that sexy midnight blue half sleeve shirt in the earlier epis

..Anita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i've been gone for two days and already 71 pages!!!!
i will be back during the weekend and give my famous marathon anaylsis
fasting, working, and studying is not a good mix

Ramadan Mubarak!!!!!
..Anita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BarunDiwani

or that sexy midnight blue half sleeve shirt in the earlier epis

why Ami would you post a picture like that!!!!!!!
but i do wish he wore that shirt again, it shows off his muscles
supriya.arshi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ArshiHamesha

Have a safe trip Indi...Don't forget to meet Mr Hot...PLZ tell him to come out of his hide out😆.😊

Happy nd safe journey to India Indi 😃 i can;t believe you'll be so close yet so far!!!!

Edited by supriya.arshi - 12 years ago