"heavenly Arshi,my life is miserable without them - Same here 😊

"episode-80
One of my favorite episode. Arnav and Khushi's vortex of emotion for each other exhilarated one step ahead 👍🏼
"Khushi tricked him and left, ASR was quivering in anger.He needed to desolate himself to cool down. But he was still in Khushi's trance. Right then he couldn't think anything else but to venge her.When La came to say bye, he thought it was Khushi. La got a shock to hear Khushi's name. La is too simple that's why she didn't suspect anything." - No1 had ever dared to do wat she did to him...play such a deceivin trickon ASR 😲 poor Khushi
"Khushi opened the poolside door, to go out. But immediately ASR's strong hand closed the door from behind. She tried to get out from the main door,ASR rushed and closed the door too.She tried the poolside door again. This time he put his hand on her both side on the glass and caged her,"you crossed your limit KKG"Khushi squirmed to go." - tht scene was superbly shot...i really loved the way he surrounded her nd din let her go 😳
"he didn't complete. I think he intentionally didn't say what he would do. Coz he himself was confused with his conflicting feelings for her.😆
"She moved to leave. But ASR caught her hand from behind and pulled her towards him. She collided on his chest, ASR got frenzy"I didn't finish yet. Let me show you what a loose character is!" Khushi was tremulous in fear, "I didn't mean so".ASR was getting weak. No matter what he can't bear tears in her eyes.Vortex of emotion engulfing them. Their intense gaze was burning them. He was smouldering her with passion and anger at the same time. He extricated her. " 👏 Sohara wonderfully written...good words...really loved the intense gaze nd smoulderin passion...👏 u make it sound so hot!!!!
"Khushi was terribly upset at ASR's sardonic behavior. She found the bruise on her wrist, what ASR gave him. the scorching pain in her heart was greater than the bruise in her hand. ASR's compunction also was tormenting him. he was in contrition to hurt her again." - both r hurt after their confrontation...if they could only bring these feelin out nd say it to each other!!!
"Khushi told them how the fuse gone and she wanted to teach La how to fix a fuse. Mami as usual taunted Khushi but sweet nani is always ready for her rescue. She scolded mami. Nani is just a perfect MIL for a mean DIL like mami.😆 - 👍🏼
"She lit the candle again. ASR was about to leave but halted when he saw her beautiful luminous face glowing in the candle light. He was yearning to ebb in her mesmerizing beauty. Khushi was also watching him starring at her. She didn't notice that the candle tilted. When the hot wax was about to fall on her hand ASR ran to her to hold the candle straight." - i loved how he was Gazing on her 😳
"Khushi looked hurt seeing them together. ASR starred back at her, as if he was begging apology that he was with La, but not with her.😔 - 👍🏼 well said
"Anjali came to console her bro. He broke down to see his sis. ASR intended to speak something, but his sis knew how to pacify her bro's turmoil,"don't say anything."he tried to distract her, but Anjali really wanted to soothe him,"I know you miss them." He assured her that he is fine. he knew very well how to hide his anguish from the world. But he remembered that he has to bring the pandit from the mandir for the pooja. He doesn't do religious customs, but he is very much aware of his responsibilities.- really loved the bro-sis scene here 😊...nd the last line...very true!!