Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i am quoting someone else's words-"Karma comes after everyone eventually. You can't get away with screwing people over your whole life, I don't care who you are. What goes around comes around. That's how it works. Sooner or later the universe will serve you the revenge that you deserve."

so karma has made its rounds once again..from momentary sarun version 2 to VISA version 2..hope this time ye kahani adhoori na rahe..but i have one doubt,ab kiska karma b**ch hai,sarunians ka ya...😉

chalo be specific about what you pray..😳

ps:

Originally posted by: in_luv_wit_life

people i made this post only to vent out my frustration about that post by intellectuals..to show them that its not necessary that they are always right..don't mock my sans costar and her show..i am a sarun fan,so plz😳...

Edited by in_luv_wit_life - 12 years ago

834074 thumbnail
Who is Karma???😕... Nd dere is no Karma in IPK!!!!
556195 thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣
Karma is not the bitch its the doggy bhou bhou!! 😳🤣

Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: HeBarun21

Who is Karma???😕... Nd dere is no Karma in IPK!!!!

apparently as per some people karma has cursed ipk forum😉..but looks like they got cursed instead..
842005 thumbnail
Its not SaRun 2.0,its ViSa

Indeed Karma is a b**ch,how sad...
Edited by sasya1234 - 12 years ago
I_Dont_Know thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
"The law is simple. Every experience is repeated or suffered till you experience it properly and fully the first time."

Isn't is so much phun? So hype about something! Let's see what is gonna happen!

Let's see how many awards are coming in our way!

Dear Karma, I really love you right now, you made your point...😈
Edited by I_Dont_Know - 12 years ago
pri_armaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Bhut nainsaafi hai bhaii!! 😭 Visa part 2 milgaya but original kahin ghum hogaya! 😕

Uff Guys, be specific in what you wish :)

I think God has punished you for not spamming enough and mocking others! 🤣
sunny_sarun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hahaha ur right be specific in your wishes 😃
U may want a dog but u might get a bitch 😆
cuppa_n_cricket thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Delicious_BS-

🤣🤣🤣
Karma is not the bitch its the doggy bhou bhou!! 😳🤣