Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Do anyone here have any dignity to fight for the girl who just got rape? No your fighting for people who are already so rich and living there life happily why not fight for people who actually deserve it? They're many homeless people out there without food and shelter.
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IshqSufiyana

Do anyone here have any dignity to fight for the girl who just got rape? No your fighting for people who are already so rich and living there life happily why not fight for people who actually deserve it? They're many homeless people out there without food and shelter.

lets not bring that issues here , IF is for tv and tv shows only 😳
but then being illogical beats me 🤣
sun_shine_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: IshqSufiyana

Very very true...The company that I work for is associated with a charity for orphans and homeless senior citizens and we have recently raised money for a new house for them.
We collect books, used clothes, household items, as well.

Most of the companies are closely associated with such charities.

There are loads of ways we can help these people.

I would love to know how you are helping such people.
Maybe we could work together...
sun_shine_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvshowfan

wow what about their own channel bs on it 24x7 all the time not a ba idea

Lage raho

Thank you for the encouragement. I would like to extend the same courtesy to you...
Aap bhi, lagey raho
Till people make posts mentioning BS, you will never remain jobless, isn't it exciting, mocking people? Must be fulfilling too...Keep it up.
Don't disappoint us with a positive post...that would be such a shocker...

797543 thumbnail
it is not going to happen in the near future cause Barun is no more interested in tv shows, if he is then he was able to make a re entry in IPKKND easily after his 3-4 months break and it would never go off air suddenly.
sun_shine_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: RJ2012

it is not going to happen in the near future cause Barun is no more interested in tv shows, if he is then he was able to make a re entry in IPKKND easily after his 3-4 months break and it would never go off air suddenly.

He must have said something in one of his interviews in...2010 or 2011. Find them out please and make new posts...They are so entertaining...
And yes, please add your advice.
They make me so emosssional...
.Sandy. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Ofcourse this will sbe more fun and more excitment to fight on this mission now.
Aww i really am glad u ppl have so much concern for us.
I am very impressed. Thanku sooo much everyone.

But still whatever he said, whatever we want to give try
Either u ppl wnt to give a try or not itx up to u.

We believe in our self we can bring them back.
If they will not come thats upto them. Later we will nt regret on dis

What if we tried once again they would have come back.
U can call us crazy illogical insane watever.

Sarunian are crazy insane for their sarun.

Inshort
HUMARA KUCH NAHI HO SAKTA.
HUMAIN HAMARARAY HAAL PER CHOOR DO YAAR.

Omg nani, utraksha, abha wnts us to brng them back
.Sandy. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
So girlz

Utraksha ji too wants to come back
Nani abha already supported us.

So can anyone stop us
Keep calling keep tweeting keep rocking
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3