parusmiley thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
hey can any one tell is it break time they not forwading my call they are cutting it
KIRUCHINA150826 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritukgarg

i said customer care, and then a message comes that it is busy..so what do i do? feel so disheartened that i called ten times and cant get through to them:(

U WILL DEAR ,, KEEP CALLING... OR MAY BE THEY R GETTING CALLS THT IS WHY NOT GETTING CONNECTED,,
SO KEEP TRYING DEAR.. AND U WILL SUCCED...
OTHERWISE THINK ABT RABBA VEY SONG. SARUN,,,,, AND THEN CALL...JUST KDDING DONT MIND...
rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey guys called twice morning but noone picked..then caled at noon...operatpr passed tp a guy called alok or somethign...said about ipkknd ending and pathetic for giving us BDs..but anyways thanks for endoing on good not..then demanded for new show and ipkknd 2 either..barun sanaya must...he didnt say anything on barun not there or movies in line..he said wll keep in mind..and will pass...i asked how many calls..he said now its less...i said dont worry u wont sit still..we will keep demanding madly...he said i know mam..and said about star panel ...i said not interested and told defintely to follow the message..and surely make sure to give iupdates!
parusmiley thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sandy1

HAHAHA UR LAST REQUEST WAS AMAZING DABH IS SUCH A TORTURE YAAR😆
NO OFFENSE PLZ

agreed he is in shocked state😲..poor fellow😆
ritukgarg thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
okay thanks, i will try again
rosebee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ritukgarg

i said customer care, and then a message comes that it is busy..so what do i do? feel so disheartened that i called ten times and cant get through to them:(

keep try on dear
rosebee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vandana.sagar

Ruchira

Sonam
Amar
Amar
Yash

ur rocking di👏
shweta2482 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
frm morning till now just done 12 calls😭 wnt more chalo anyways frnd buck up 👍🏼
nerina thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Called and spoke to Amar today...am back now but did call many a times when I was out...Thanked them for ending it with SARUN and asked them to please get SARUN back together in a new romantic show with another PH...Told them how dull and sad we are and especially today when it is going to be 8p.m...
GoGreen thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sonam...
azeeb ladkhi...she is saying you called yesterday...
today i made new demand...want SARUN to host NB also..
try this also...