Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bhere is Bhaiya?
Every theory I have depends on this kostin.
Bhere is Bhaiya?
Edited by kookieMonster_M - 12 years ago
513248 thumbnail
They are STILL calling and spamming?

Are they out of their bloody minds?

Barun is quitting- SPAM

Viraf is entering- SPAM

Sad ending- SPAM

IPK Season2- SPAM

Disclaimer- SPAM

Now I feel bad for Madmidaas. Imagine what will happen after the release.

Barun's name is too lame in the movie- SPAM.

Barun's shirt doesn't look nice- SPAM.

Barun's name is not first in the credits- SPAM.

Someone needs to get a life ASAP.
canuck-umz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
What's with the whole international popularity thing?

I know in England people are crazy about ipk but I haven't heard so much about it happening in America or Canada or anyone else. Where else is it popular?
prabbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

BHAIYYA and Rajan ... On air India flight eating peanuts
CDlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kookieMonster_M

Bhere is Bhaiya?

Bhiaya is stuck between India and merry old England aka the land of laad governors 😆
He's neither here nor there.
Bhaiya is giving us the slip...maybe running away for dear life trying in vain to get away from his panty twisted pankies 🥱
825462 thumbnail
I cant believe the show that i got addicted last yr during my trip to India would be ending at a disastrous note exactly a yr after😒
513248 thumbnail

Bhere is Bhaiya?

Bhaiyya is in Mumbai.

Why Kookie ji? Want to bash him in person? Want to kill him with kookies?
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Bhere is Bhaiya?

Some people posted that he was back with rest of the cast.
I read in the number 1 show forum that along with Anas and Deepika SaRun was also in the airport.

sho-shweet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Yash141

Guys I'm a bit curious. What is all these talks about Barun having an already tarnished reputation? Did he quit a show like this before too?

he had signed a show before...but when only 3 days were left for hs shoot to begin...he signed IPK...he has a track record of ____________in the middle

cant say...forum rules
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ItIsMyLife

Some people posted that he was back with rest of the cast.
I read in the number 1 show forum that along with Anas and Deepika SaRun was also in the airport.

So may be he was asked to return for 1 final shoot.. So, travel expenses ?