Rockerchic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rima

what i want and what frum wants is different
ywhat you read in the pettions are the peope's voice
what you read i all my posts are after that
i wanted arnav and khushi story to end with gen leap

I'm confused here. Really RC's brain is a big muddle.

One initial post about petition was fine okay you were the voice.

But what about the countless other ones you made after on the undying spirit of IPK and other such posts encouraging people to ask for the end w/ Sarun etc?

Nothing personal Rima but i love debating and argument for argument's sake is what i do best. 😆
rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: kith

And I don't know, why you are worried...You initiated the petition...true ! But all those people who signed it, wanted it that way. So we expressed ourselves and our opinion is counted. If those who opposed the idea's in the petition, could have taken the same steps, if they wanted to have the show go on without barun. They didn't act. But you did, we did. So it happened. Its not your fault. What we asked for what we want, and we got it. Its a happy ending... That's what matters !!

yes
true
thank you for the support
Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti

oh, Rima im sure you and ~I are both old enough to not use terms like basing. SP have confirmed that the show closed due to fan demands. you started a petition to close it and now you are asking for tips to save the show.

why this kolaveri, kindly explain?

I feel no matter how many ways we reword, repackage or rephrase this..

The point will be missed😆
kooltoad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
ppl call more, if we want happy arhi ending!!!
bhangan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kooltoad

ppl call more, if we want happy arhi ending!!!

👍🏼

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Hifah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
rima now time to ask NEW show with sarun n fresh PH. we are with u
thanks for ur support👏.. i loved it that its ending with grace n our arshi..
Aphrodite88 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arshi21

Show cannot be saved right now rima.

The decision has been taken it seems! Star announced it on BBC.

All we can do right now is to save our memories...and not let Arnav die.

And, demand another show with a solid script, good PH and the same leads from SP (for this demand, we need to keep pestering the, for the next 5-6 days...I don't know how many would agree to do this!)

i will yaar
we were prepared for such an ending when we told them
now thats the final result
we need to demand for a new show with Sarun
on a personal need am not ready to let go of Sarun from my life
will continue to fight for it
OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: princessunara

I don't know...i am too numb even to cry..I have tears in my eyes..but I can't actually cry... I feel frozen with shock...

Only thing...only coherent thing i can think is i wish i died instead..i guess it might be a pathetic wish...but i can't help thinking so...

it hurts...hurts sooo much that death seems better:(((
i never thought anything could ever mean so much that i'd feel this way:(((

suni 🤗 don't say like this yara!

my heart is so heavy yara,i just cant explain it to u!
boyznaka thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Forum voice, your voice. What I want what forum wants..

Rima, nobody assigned you the job to make petitions. As seen the forum is full of people who, if they think it's needed, will do it. And it has been done before. So you really were under no pressure to make the petitions. Now you'll go on to say that you did it for the people, and here I break the bubble by saying that THE PEOPLE DIDN'T NEED IT.

And if your opinion doesn't match that of those you express in your petitions, if you actually have different demands, then why are you demanding all that in your petitions? Double standards much?