NotKidding thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
😃HAFSUUU JYO NE BATAYA YE SAB
morning_dews thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
now its time...we should win!!!!!!
bang on people..., no turning back now!!!!!!!!
call and spammm and care a damn about their warning messages
NotKidding thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashmi24sya

now its time...we should win!!!!!!

bang on people..., no turning back now!!!!!!!!
call and spammm and care a damn about their warning messages

al d best !!!!
848092 thumbnail
Pawanni di.. what is all this??
I have no idea!!
Please explain from beginning!!
And how is hetal di a part of it??
Please batao!!
NotKidding thumbnail

Originally posted by: VIRMANbest

Pawanni di.. what is all this??

I have no idea!!
Please explain from beginning!!
And how is hetal di a part of it??
Please batao!!

baby dis z all planning fr UK protest...u kno na sarun are gng to UK...so fans r ready fr protests with t-shirts in d name of stop barun !
song made by hetal will b played !
all z set !
u come to fb !
pup03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
COME ON UK WE HAVE TO DO IT NOW... THEY HAVE TAKEN FANS AS SOME BUNCH OF PPL WE NEED TO SHOW WHAT BUNCH OF PPL CAN DO... ALL OF US ARE WITH YOU. YOU ARE GONNA HAVE UDAY SHANKAR TO SPONSERS OF THE SHOW. LETS SHOW THEM WHAT FANS MEAN WE HAVE TO TAKE REVENGE OF 16 DAYS. DEAR WE ALL ARE WITH YOU... SHOW THEM... COME ON PPL BUCK UP...
NotKidding thumbnail

Originally posted by: pup03

COME ON UK WE HAVE TO DO IT NOW... THEY HAVE TAKEN FANS AS SOME BUNCH OF PPL WE NEED TO SHOW WHAT BUNCH OF PPL CAN DO... ALL OF US ARE WITH YOU. YOU ARE GONNA HAVE UDAY SHANKAR TO SPONSERS OF THE SHOW. LETS SHOW THEM WHAT FANS MEAN WE HAVE TO TAKE REVENGE OF 16 DAYS. DEAR WE ALL ARE WITH YOU... SHOW THEM... COME ON PPL BUCK UP...

thanks baby !
ayushi1993 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
what's the current update nw? Us giraffe ka tweet dekhkar mera dimag ghum rha hai 😡
848092 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Paawani..

baby dis z all planning fr UK protest...u kno na sarun are gng to UK...so fans r ready fr protests with t-shirts in d name of stop barun !

song made by hetal will b played !
all z set !
u come to fb !

hetal di ka song??
kya hai?
They are gonna protest??
During the event ??
t shirts kahan se aayi?
actually..are there any pics ?
hetal di ko update kahan se milega?
aur sajj toh india mein hai na...then howcome she is also in UK??