Update in piece let me know when u finish
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Important Questions
Update in piece let me know when u finish
Did you like it, it was different to my normal style wasn't sure about it
<font size="4">"</font><font color="#cc0033" size="4">Maybe I'm strange and perverse, but I've always thought there was something sexy about a compelling argument.</font><font size="4">"</font><font size="4"> ~<font color="#181818">Therese Doucet</font></font><font color="#181818" size="4">The above quote is dedicated to Mr. Angry Singh Raizada...who finally graced us with his presence after so long</font><font size="4">The best episode of this whole Mrs. India track so far...not really a difficultaccomplishment, but oh well😆</font><font size="4">We all knew that Arnav would have something to do with this event and I was quite happy with the way he found out and his reactions...anything to incite a bit of anger😉</font><font size="4">Arnav reacted in typical ASR fashion...he was mad at Khushi but he didn't degrade her infront of everyone because after all biwi hai</font><font size="4">I loved the family scene and how everyone tried to stick up for Khushi but in the end they had to move out of the way😆</font><font size="4">...But in the end Sanka Devi got her way!!</font><font size="4">Dekhte hai, kya hota hai</font><font size="4" color="#cc0033">
</font><font size="4" color="#cc0033">Dialogue of the Day :~</font><font size="4">Anjali : Mujhe chakkar aa rahe hai</font><font size="4">🤣</font>
Nice quote, you know how I love ASR, i didn't watch the beginning, jus fast forwarded it, can't compare to the rest of the track as I haven't watched them, but it was an ok episode, some decent expressions from BS, he looked like the older version of ASR, shaved, wearing a suit, some confidence in his walk and some anger. Wonder if BS has his leaving date all sorted now he looked better and more relaxed. Family scene was good, Khushi trying to find somewhere to hide was good, though have given up on Khushi on the rest so the less said the better.
different it good!!I did like it...Chotte ki kahani, jawani mein cut gaye - ouch 🤣
Hi everyone, I actually liked the episode. I loved seeing the return of angry ASR who had every right to be furious that he was the only one who did not know what was happening. I found it cute how the family tried to hide Khushi, in laws like the Raizadas are rare to find on TV so good to see!!
Now to my annoyance, why do they always toy with characters to make a track work? First Payash, then Anjali, then Arnav and now Khushi. We have seen Khushi in heels before, we have seen her dressing in beautiful clothes so why is she like this now? What happened to the clothes Anjali bought for her??
mandy the latest news that i got is her clothes are burnt 😆 all of it... RIPHi everyone, I actually liked the episode. I loved seeing the return of angry ASR who had every right to be furious that he was the only one who did not know what was happening. I found it cute how the family tried to hide Khushi, in laws like the Raizadas are rare to find on TV so good to see!!
Now to my annoyance, why do they always toy with characters to make a track work? First Payash, then Anjali, then Arnav and now Khushi. We have seen Khushi in heels before, we have seen her dressing in beautiful clothes so why is she like this now? What happened to the clothes Anjali bought for her??
Nov, 30th ...Can we forget this day? When our favorite show "Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon ..." Ended abruptly. It was painful for all of us not to...