Paridhi7250 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I wish I could do more than liking and commenting on this post but I can't cause I have an exam tomorrow... Um today...

But anyways...

Awesome post Zoha... Read it from my cell... Couldn't hear the song though... What was it??
sarun_friends thumbnail
WoWWW👏Iconic post for our Iconic Barun Sobti
Very well done🤗
Plz post it to Suzana and Sp yaar
shizaalikhan thumbnail
awesssome fantttastis post i love it alottt ya no one can never like our asr barun love u 4 superbbb post
Kranu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Fab post. Barun is one and only ASR for us.
nomad.ness thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Brilliant post!!

I believe that he made ASR instead of the other way around. There is no one else who could do justice to it, as he has.
samrita thumbnail
You rock! Amazing post!! There will be only one Barun Sobti...He came, he saw and he conquered!
hinasadiq thumbnail
uff zoha ye kar diya tumne Maar daala yaar ...ye post karke ...we want barun as asr and that's it...bol diya
hinasadiq thumbnail
uff zoha ye kar diya tumne Maar daala yaar ...ye post karke ...we want barun as asr and that's it...bol diya to bas bol diya!!!
decemapr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
"You bring SRK or even TOM Cruise in his place , we only want Barun Sobti, I mean it!"
Exactly. This is lakhs and lakhs of fans' wish. Please...try to understand SP and PH.
Thank you so much dear for this wonderful article.
Nil_oporajita thumbnail
i like the line "if u bring SRK or Tom cruse in his place We want only Barun Sobti."awsm.i like it and its true nobody is comparable to Barun and I mean it.nobody can play the role of ASR as Barun...love him yaar :-*