bleeding.love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
you know i think the new guy whoever he is (i hope its Viraf ) is not going to play ASR. He will play somebody else. They will show Arnav going to abroad for some business or show that he is killed but in reality he is pretty much alive.

The new guy will work as a eye candy for the time being..and might fall for Khushi but Arnav will return and Khushi and Arnav will be united.

BS can have his longish break ( i quit) and come for last few episodes...and like SI said BS will remain Arnav...this is only if the show is going to run only for 2 months...as some spoilers said

Rockerchic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
TELL ME VIRAF IS SINGLE (AND NO IT DOESN'T COUNT IF YOU'RE DATING HIM IN YOUR HEAD)
Edited by Rockerchic - 12 years ago
GayuArnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jules

I dont believe this nonsense about loongish break... its has teh same sound of we are sort of in a relationship that some people say!!!

Just like "sort of relationship" makes no sense and is not true, so is this "longish break" not true!!

If Bhaiya is going.. he isnt coming back... simple!!!

Now the question is if his character isnt getting replaced then what does that do to the theme of the show... a love story of Arnav and Khushi??

I don't know what they mean By killing ASR but that surely means that im done with the show!
Why is GUL hell bent on ruining it even more?
After 1.5 years of Arnav-Khushi story this is what we get to see.ASR dying?
And if BS already said that he will be working only for a year then why did GUL sign up a guy like him for this role.Now its because of HER we all are suffering!
Damn! I hate her!
Edited by GayuArnav - 12 years ago
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kookie2020

Does that mean No more ARHI?
Sobti has 5 days to shoot , how will they do it?

may be they will show him in the mrs.India contest, then helping Khushi settled. other than that, I have no clue 😆 Finally port him off some where to go missing.
Fuzzbucket thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bong.girl

Nope. Tum log ka Jijaji. 😆

I am going to sing ,

"Life ki naughty kahani, yeh halkat jawani" for Viraf.

yeh lo onu is our first and original phangurl for viral the giraffe! haha
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am watching TMLS episode in the background, So far it izz good.
Viraf is tall, Like really tall.
Must be at least 6.1.
Who likes tall girls and guys?

Rockerchic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Fuzzbucket

i would cry buckets and buckets of tears!! they can't kill him and for crying out loud, i am not ready to see khushi as a widow! raizada's lives are full of tragedy if ASR is to die too!

absolutely.

I will cry and cry and cry.
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
im not being able to Drool is it alright Bashers ???
i tried i failed again he is fresh though Barun seems so tired

debby_11 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bong.girl

Now I have seen this message on the big lorries. "Dekho magar pyaar se." That is very much pertinent here. 😆

sirf dekhnese kya hota hai???😉

he has some seductive eyes though
then his chest...utterly -butterly delicious...😳
and his Butt...no comments...😳

FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
err what is this ASR being killed
damn i step out for a moment
please tell me it is speculation😲