**proud** !! Lets Show Them Guys!! XD *edited*

ipkknd_hazel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Guys keep it up !! nd Keep it going!
Seeing this enthusiasm makes me

Proud to be a fan of this legendary show!

Proud to be part of this amazing forum whose fan power has my salute! 👏

Its because of you that,

the star plus phone lines are jammed

the fb profiles of star plus has been spammed (i cudnt contain my joy at the uproar on that page)

the mail boxes of various officials are fit to burst

...and there is yet more to happen!

our efforts have not gone unnoticed! Did u read the paper today?
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3284748

there you go! saw that? :))

show them guys!!
Show the world, that how much ever negativity there is at times, how much ever groups we are split into, even though we are all separated by various boundaries, when it comes to our show we are
ONE!

Dont miss these threads !!!

# by rima We are winning can't you see
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3285013

# by * Unnati * Spam competition !
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3285009

# by incandescent Don't turn your back now
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3285104

# by shona3 Called SP
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3285109

# by sandy1 BARUN janay nahi dain tumha DATX DA SPIRIT PEEP IN
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3283431

# by shona3 I am on fire ..WHO ELSE ?
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3285060

# by Desi- FANPOWER REACTION POST!!!!! URGENT!
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3284512

# by -chamkilli- We Stand United (phangals)
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3284670

# by molten_lava Let's not go down without a fight!!!
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3285048

...and many more!!

Keep it going guys!!! lets show them the real fan power!!

P.S. the final decision will be taken by starplus on monday and not before that - so whichever article you see, whatever tweet you might come across by 'unreliable' sources, please keep your cool and dont lose heart - this is not the time to speculate, its the time to act!

Edited by ipkknd_hazel - 12 years ago

coronapsyche thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I didnt sleep for 4 days ,can U believe me??? I look Like a Mad person now😆

I'll SLEEP WHEN BARUN & IPKKND R SAVED!

& I AM PROUD TO BE IN THIS FORUM- EPIC FANPOWER WE HAVE,LETS USE IT🤗
zaniax thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
SO True!!! Watever happens i jus wanna say 1 thing..We are d MOST Amazing & loyal fanbase any show can ever get!! So a BIG HUG to everyone 🤗
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
5 days no sleeping,no proper eating...only proper spamming.
I look like a chudayl now.
not resting until I make Barun to stay back
sreemeera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

If SP cannot fulfil the demands of millions of it's viewers then why should we watch their program. What ever may be the reason, we want Barun back in the show. We are not interested in their politics and ego clashes, we are interested only in the good will of the show. If TRP determines every thing then How could the channel go against the demands of TRP makers? If the channel take a tough stands ageing the PH that they will support their viewers, then the problem will not arise. This PH is not a major one, it is only a small PH and they can not go against such a popular channel as SP. If the channel cannot stop throwing out Barun as well as killing the essence of Arhi story, then the viewers can very well quit the channel
ipkknd_hazel thumbnail

Originally posted by: coronapsyche

I didnt sleep for 4 days ,can U believe me??? I look Like a Mad person now😆

I'll SLEEP WHEN BARUN & IPKKND R SAVED!

& I AM PROUD TO BE IN THIS FORUM- EPIC FANPOWER WE HAVE,LETS USE IT🤗

4 days?? 😆
i havent slept for two weeks thanks to my exams 🤣 🥱

seriously yaar, when i visited the star plus page today, i felt so proud that so many people out there from different parts of the world are making sure that our show is saved! 👏

emotional and sad stuff hardly make me cry - but unity and teamwork is something that always overwelmes me nd brings tears to my eyes... 😳

ipkknd_hazel thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreemeera

If SP cannot fulfil the demands of millions of it's viewers then why should we watch their program. What ever may be the reason, we want Barun back in the show. We are not interested in their politics and ego clashes, we are interested only in the good will of the show. If TRP determines every thing then How could the channel go against the demands of TRP makers? If the channel take a tough stands ageing the PH that they will support their viewers, then the problem will not arise. This PH is not a major one, it is only a small PH and they can not go against such a popular channel as SP. If the channel cannot stop throwing out Barun as well as killing the essence of Arhi story, then the viewers can very well quit the channel

well said yaar! with you! 👍🏼
ipkknd_hazel thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamy267

5 days no sleeping,no proper eating...only proper spamming.

I look like a chudayl now.
not resting until I make Barun to stay back

may this spirit of our be rewarded !!

fingers crossed !!

xXx
ipkknd_hazel thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaniax

SO True!!! Watever happens i jus wanna say 1 thing..We are d MOST Amazing & loyal fanbase any show can ever get!! So a BIG HUG to everyone 🤗

Thats for sure !! 😳

although we might be the first fanbase to tolerate all the crap that they give us...

appreciate whenever the episode were remarkable...

and now asking them to close it...

and they say that this is 'their' baby? looks like they are a sheetal type mom... 🤢

we behave like the real mom who want to kill the child before it is tortured to death !
-chamkilli- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
aaaw so chweet u added my thread 🤗