DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I was away the whole day yesterday and missed all the off screen drama ... to my surprise, the episode did make some sense to me ... if you totally ignore the fact the the mighty ASR who grew up overnight and became a man at age 14, regressed back to happy normal teenager in college, who played BB, played drums, played the field with multiple girlfriends ... apparently only the sight of his family makes him turn into ASR, otherwise he's a really great guy ... really, cross my heart!

So ignoring that part ... Sheetal telling Khushi not to tell Arnav ... did she really expect her not to? And just walk out quietly? Or did she fully expect Khushi to tell Arnav? Then, if Arnav has really not slept with Sheetal ever, her game is up ... he will know she's playing mind games with his wife. So to progress the track, Arnav has to have slept with Sheetal at least once, or at least Sheetal has to have some incident up her sleeve to convince him that he did ...

And so ... Sheetal will play Arnav to convince him that all this is in Khushi's mind ... he will be angry with Khushi that she hasn't trusted him and is still stuck on the "Arav is your son" mantra ... will he bond with Aarav out of anger with Khushi? And distances between Arnav and Khushi grow ... but slowly Arnav comes to realize that Sheetal has been playing both him and Khushi ... and he plays her game back with her ...

I would expect that Khushi goes all quiet, rather than harangue both Sheetal to tell the truth and Arnav to accept it ... thus widening the distances ...

That is, of course, if the story goes the way it should ... the rest depends on what happens offscreen ... wait and watch is the mantra, I guess! Again, no role for Nani, Mami, Anjali? No wonder they all want to leave!

-Vee05- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ladies...THANK YOU...you all make this place a little piece of Paradise! ❤️

In all this insanity you all keep this place sacred and positive and yes its been a weird day of many sorts for me personally and all of you as well I am humbled that everyone has kept the essence and feel of positivity going thru the pages 😃

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=ETKkqTOj8Ws&feature=endscreen[/YOUTUBE]
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Diya, Arnav seemed so sure of Aarav not being his which made it seem like he was never intimate with Sheetal so why so calm in the previews unless he is playing a game of his own? It all depends on what Khushi tells him I guess, maybe she tells him exactly what Sheetal said to her.
premparbat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi

Check Madhua Naiks tweet...she confirms that thr rumors are true...everyone needs a break...

So guys this is perfect time to detox...

Vee when the official note comes out do a farewell post so I can say goodbye to all my pals...

Rgds
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: .Mandy.

Diya, Arnav seemed so sure of Aarav not being his which made it seem like he was never intimate with Sheetal so why so calm in the previews unless he is playing a game of his own? It all depends on what Khushi tells him I guess, maybe she tells him exactly what Sheetal said to her.

Mandy, the thing is, if Arnav pretends to believe Sheetal about Arav being his, and both he and Sheetal are sure that they haven't slept together, then Sheetal automatically knows that he is playing games with her. That's why Sheetal has to have at least one incident up her sleeve where she can convince Arnav that he might have slipped, and Arav is indeed his.
Unless of course they actually did have a brief affair ... which he hid from Khushi, reasoning that it was in the past, no point troubling her about something which is dead. He wouldn't be the first man to do so. And they have already decimated ASR's character fairly comprehensively, so adding this wouldn't be much.

My guess is that Sheetal will deny that she admitted to Khushi that Arav is his son, she will convince Arnav that she never said anything of the sort to Khushi, Khushi is just distrusting Arnav for no rhyme or reason ... and somehow she might replace the DNA report back to negative also ...

So Arnav's anger will all turn on Khushi ... Sheetal will justify herself to Khushi that she never wanted Arav's truth to emerge so she changed the DNA report ... and she will get what she wants ... distances developing between Arnav and Khushi.

Result - Arnav blames Khushi for going crazy with shaque ... Sheetal emerges as pure as snow to both Arnav and Khushi ... and we viewers know that she is playing games. Wish Madhura could emote better to convince us of that though!

As for the rest, it will develop depending on off screen drama 😕 whether Arnav's shatir dimaag wakes up in time to discover that Sheetal is the one playing games.

NAFISA09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Mandy.

Hey Vee, thanks for the new post

Not much to say about this episode, only reason I could think of for the satyanash first half was to make Khushi reach her breaking point which she did in the second half while Sheetal enjoyed. Sheetal expected Khushi to be mahaan but thankfully she was not!
Arnav and Khushi's scene was adorable, saving grace of the episode. Khushi being a mood killer is excused here since she was keeping something big from Arnav, glad she told him the truth and this was not dragged out

Precap shocked me, I fully expected him to drag Khushi to Sheetal's room and lash out at Sheetal but he is calm, what gives?

i agree wid ur post Mandy...
mandy0310 thumbnail
Diya, I think you may be right based on the precap and what I saw in e24 it is quite possible Sheetal plays innocent and Khushi is left looking like the bad guy.
-Vee05- thumbnail
Is Pagalpan/Insanity/Tamasha/Mind F**kery Ko Mai Kya Naam doon? 🤣
mandy0310 thumbnail
Barun has finally given an interview, says it is an indefinate break but based on Karan's tweet this looks to be a problem between Barun and the PH. I now believe those rumors about the offscreen drama and why Barun was forced to take this decision. its highly disappointing what PH has done to IPKKND and I can only hope Karan and Sanaya follow in the footsteps of Deepali, Akshay and Barun. I've read Daljeet has quit as well. If this cast presents a united front it only makes them stronger, it won't hurt their careers if that is what they fear
I will say this, even with the unprofessional behavior of the PH I have no regrets for becoming attached with this show. IPKKND is one of a kind, there are not many shows that gain worldwide popularity, have fans discussing the show in depth and become a huge hit on Youtube. Not only that but this is the most professional cast I've watched, one that became a family and to this day have nothing bad to say about a PH who did injustice to them. I don't know if SP can intervene to save IPKKND but if not then I can only hope this show is given a decent ending with the cast we love.
-Vee05- thumbnail
Cant they just show retuns n figure this out and vome back clean slate next year?