Originally posted by: april2003
So who picked up his award?
Was he there?
Sanaya always picks his award on his behalf.đł
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Originally posted by: april2003
So who picked up his award?
Was he there?
He is the lead and has phan clubs, his disinterest in scenes ruins everything, if HP showed disinterest i dont mind
Originally posted by: Rockerchic
Darling acting is not a job.
It's an art.
You can't just force yourself do it.
It doesn't work that way.
Inspiration and motivation are key. Not just some sense of loyalty and the fact that you're getting paid to do it.
I can't, its not in my script, I may mumble and then get bashedđł
Originally posted by: Rockerchic
I ask again.
Everybody is disinterested. I mean come on the PH just said that the story has run it's course.
Why pick out Sobti?
He's a part of this ship wreck and it shows. Bas.
ok to do list
Raise funds for customers for the actors for the show
Find a barber and gift him with a ribbon to the ungroomed
Anything else a viewer must do... before signing up to watch a show?
What we call disinterest others call passion!!!
No No am not imaging... I read a post saying he was looking so passionate!!
so now one I have decided to wear specs when I watch IPK!! am no longer sure I watch the same stuff the rest do!
ok to do list
Raise funds for customers for the actors for the show
Find a barber and gift him with a ribbon to the ungroomed
Anything else a viewer must do... before signing up to watch a show?
I welcome you with my open heart Because you are my light, my sunshine I don't give a damn of right or wrong With this promise, I"l make you...